Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 32 Degrees Macroline Kit - 1 Straight Fitting, 1 90 Fitting, & Black Line
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macro-line kit February 25, 2014
Reviewer: George from Ny  
It is a good kit overall but I didn't like how the macro-line was so stiff It was hard to get into the other fitting but I mean the macro-line was pretty much free because the fittings alone cost about $10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this macro line kit to upgrade form steel braided hose on my proto rail and it works amazing I love it it is so easy to install and it easy to change. I recommend this and it is an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
macroline and fittings February 13, 2010
Reviewer: brett from Potterville, MI United States  
it's a pretty good kit but mine only had black macroline, no colors, i was kinda bummed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not come with RED Macroline October 22, 2009
Reviewer: Albert Vallejo from Indio, CA United States  
bought this kit for my gun and it came with black,lightblue, & yellow who has a yellow gun ...lol its pretty cool price get the swivel fittings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for multigun players September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Walling from Goleta, CA United States  
The price of fittings alone will run the same price as this kit on ebay or other sites.  This means the macroline is pretty much free.  You never really need more macroline b/c it rarely bursts but the changes of color that are offered are really nice.  Straight fittings are a great item to have and if you ever plan on getting a used gun or like to tinker with autocockers this kit is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's macroline February 7, 2009
Reviewer: Kubli from Beaverton, OR United States  
You'd be surprised how many new markers don't include this.  Its a simple hose connector generally used to connect the air tank to the high pressure regulator (HPR).  The stuff never really wears out.  All my markers use this.  This kit has the nice advantage of having several different colors to choose from, allowing you the opportunity to see what matches your setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get some air on February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Justin  Hole from Maumee, OH United States  
I have been using this macroline in all my markers and i will  never go back to stock steel bradded line. I love haveing the ability to remove the line and the color options are well worth it.  The 90 fitting is perfect for the reg and stright wroks great for my maxflo. So if you have a marker that uses macroline and want a backup set. This is one for the books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
macro is macro February 5, 2009
Reviewer: james anderson from apo, AE United States  
macro is macro, unless you cant find the color you want. in my case it was red. i am military living on terceira island, one of the azores islands, off the coast (well, 900 miles off) of portugal. we do have 1 local paintball shop but the prices are in euros (which can get pricey). the shop caters to mostly woodsballers and all of the equipment they have is black or camo. ans saved the day with their selection and fast shipping. thanks ans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A line of the times February 4, 2008
Reviewer: Derek Bowman from Cambridge, ON Canada  
You may be wondering what this macroline thing is all about. Well let me tell you, because you want macroline on your marker if you want to reduce a little weight, or you like the idea of being able to disconnect the line with a simple push, or you are looking for that custom sizing since it is cut to length. Whatever the reason may be, I don't think you will be unhappy with the purchase, and the only time that I have had any leaking was because it was poorly assembled; my fault.
Try some today, there's a reason it's used on the high end guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET IT February 3, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
Outfit your gun with macroline today!!!!  Macroline is the most used material in paintball to air up your marker. It is easier to use, change, and install than old, outdated steel line. There are many color choices in macroline too, so as it can match the color of your marker. This is a great price on a macroline kit. It has all the neccesary fitting for macroline and one foot of macroline. This is the best deal on a macroline kit i have seen on the net. GEt your macroline kit from ansgear today!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT