Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to The Seventh Element Empire Invert Mini/Axe Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board! Great pric! November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO  
Very pleased with the modes and customizations available on this affordable board

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems...loving it! November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
I have a Invert mini and was looking for a board that did full auto and this fit the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from States  
its decent all boards do the same which is basically give you more modes, you basically get what you pay for, and for $35 its whatever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good board April 14, 2011
Reviewer: Piejo from United States  
Easy to install,simple to program and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 4, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Brennan from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
honestly i can't believe how good this board is.  i'm glad i didn't bother with a virtue that costs more.  i've used a friends mini that has a virtue and guess what?  there is pretty much no difference between the two in my opinion.  you can do almost the same fine tuning with this board.  the thing i like the most are the multiple profiles you can have.  you can switch from multiples set ups for the gun in seconds.  i've actually switched from semi to psp mid game because everyone else was ramping.  that's how quick and easy it is with the multiple profiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Board February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Ginger Boy from NC United States  
Awesome board! First upgrade to any gun, you will notice A HUGE difference in performance! Love the sound board and how it INSTANTLY, hold on did you get that?...INSTANTLY turns on. 10 outta 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
7th Element Board February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Vinny Gonzalez from Brentwood, NY United States  
The invert 7th Element board is a great update for your Mini. When i put this in my gun i saw a big difference in the performance. This board is just like the virture but a lot cheaper for the price it is it is obveously the best priced board out there today on the market. Get yourself this great board today

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
board February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport , IL United States  
Ya this is just like a virtue but a lot cheaper it is amazing and really improves the proformance of your gun what ever gun you have.  It has all the modes needed for the crazy psp rule changes every year and it has a lifetime warrenty so that you will never have to buy another board even if it breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT