Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 48/4500 GAS Paintball Compressed Air Tank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not buy this tank, even with the "upgrade" June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alonzo Covarrubias from Riverside, CA United States  
i ordered this tank with the "upgraded" regulator. in my case it was the Crossfire. I didn't try to use it until two months after i bought it and found that the regulator is bad. ANS will not help, they referred me to Crossfire. Thanks ANS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best tank ever owned because I was not stupid to get the standard reg but I got a crossfire and best thing ever created by ans.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
To many Cons, not enough Pros. November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It worked for the first 3 games I played with it. Afterwards, problems, problems, problems. The burst disks continually blew out. It also constantly leaked out of the regulator. Traded in for a Dye throttle. Not looking back. Save your money, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a question. Does this thank with the crossfire reg come with a fill nipple cap?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get the xfire reg!! April 23, 2013
Reviewer: max from staten island  
ordered mine with the crossfire stealth regulator because i know its a good reg.

tank is flawless, and durable.

very very small, smaller than draxxus 48/4500.

again, go the extra mile, get the crossfire reg on it, i heard bad things about the stock reg, you will not be dissapointed. hydros are also fairly new

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS "Gas" HPA Airtank January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Illinois  
First off, I own two of these tanks. One with the optional Crossfire reg and one with the standard reg. My rating is averaged.

The tank that has the Crossfire reg works beautifully. The gauge is easy to read, the fill nipple isn't screwed in too much like some are (causing an annoying leak), and the finish is perfect. Its small, light, comfortable, and definitely worth the $129.00 that you are going to spend. A+ product. 5 of 5 stars.

Now the standard tank is a different story...
First time to my local field on the first fill, I found out that the gauge was bad on the regulator. It didnt track pressure and was leaking from the center of the face. I sent it back and it was fixed for free, but the next time out it was/is still leaking. The fill nipple also stuck open a little and allowed more air to escape. The stock regulator is nothing but trouble. Stock tank as is... D- rating. 1 of 5 stars. If you are interested in this tank make sure to buy a better/different reg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new favorite tank November 12, 2012
Reviewer: JlNXX from Last Boy Scouts on facebook  
I was looking for something short and tight. This tank sure does the trick. With a Gorilla Myth G2 reg. this tank measures 8 inches when screwed into the asa. 3 inches shorter than my empire 68/4500 with ninja reg. but roughly the same weight. Compared to a ninja 68/4500 with ninja reg. its only slightly longer, a bit narrower, and notably lighter. When you factor in the price this tank is a winner for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Tampa, FL United States  
I played with tank today, for the 1st time, and I love it. the size is perfect. The tank worked flawlessly.great price.Who could ask for more? The only problem was I needed to clock the bonnet to fit my liking. Not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

XLT