Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 68/4500 GAS Paintball Compressed Air Tank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPGRADED REG SUCKS!!! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
The tank is nice and works well but the crossfire reg sucks.  All of my friends and I got them as backups for our team and most of them had major leaks.  There was only one that had a small leak that didn't matter but the rest had leaks so bad that the tank wasn't even usable.  Don't waste your time paying the extra cash and just buy a regulator and put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank so far February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cole Harwood from Kent, WA United States  
Thios tank works great! A lot of people in earlier reviews said to just spend the extra 17$ on the better regulator so I did. Tanks worked out great first try at the field. Had a bit of an air leak coming from the gauge so i used some plumbers tape on it and tightened it up and and it was good to go. Great price and good usability as long as you get the better reg. A steal at the price it is as well. I would recommend this tank with the crossfire to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bottle February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from Tampa, FL United States  
I bought this as a backup tank and it works out the only down side is I didn't upgrade the reg and mine has leaked since I filled it for the first time.

UPGRADE the reg and it's a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get the crossfire reg March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justus from Tomball, TX  
Me and my friend bought one of these tanks at the same time, I decided to go for the crossfire reg and he just got the standard reg.  For a week I had to put up with him telling me I over paid just to get a name brand reg (jokingly of course).  First time at the field I fill mine to 4500 psi and its good, he fills his and the fill nipple immediately starts leaking, he ended up having to use a backup 48/3000 while I happily enjoyed my new tank.

TL;DR get the crossfire reg, definitely a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied buyer February 18, 2013
Reviewer: DTKsup from Woodruff, SC United States  
Like everyone else is saying its a good tank just get the crossfire reg. But as for what jdoggy said for over priced name brand tanks all of ninjas stuff is made in USA so that's usually a plus and empire has a 68/4500 for about the same price as this tank but the crossfire reg is better on this tank is better. If you get this tank you will be happy and won't regret it. I gave it 4 stars because 5 means that it is the end all be all of tanks but I'm sure someone will find a reason not to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money February 15, 2013
Reviewer: robert gonzales from san diego, CA United States  
Like everyone one else said, spring the the crossfire reg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port charlotte, FL United States  
just got this tank with the crossfire reg and it is awesome ! much better value then getting a heavy steel hpa tank or paying much more for a over priced hap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a great tank for a great price February 3, 2013
Reviewer: jdoggyx14 from enoree, SC United States  
there's no reason to go buy a ninja or any name brand tank for $200 when you can buy this tank for $120. it works great, its light, durable, and has a great finish. not to mention the crossfire stealth is an amazing final touch! (a definite attachment anyone needs if they are getting this tank, its only $12.00 more)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS "Gas" HPA Tank January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Chicago, IL  
First off, I own two of these tanks. One with the optional Crossfire reg and one with the standard reg. My rating is averaged.

The tank that has the Crossfire reg works beautifully. The gauge is easy to read, the fill nipple isn't screwed in too much like some are (causing an annoying leak), and the finish is perfect. Its small, light, comfortable, and definitely worth the $129.00 that you are going to spend. A+ product. 5 of 5 stars.

Now the standard tank is a different story...
First time to my local field on the first fill, I found out that the gauge was bad on the regulator. It didnt track pressure and was leaking from the center of the face. I sent it back and it was fixed for free, but the next time out it was/is still leaking. The fill nipple also stuck open a little and allowed more air to escape. The stock regulator is nothing but trouble. Stock tank as is... D- rating. 1 of 5 stars. If you are interested in this tank make sure to buy a better/different reg.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla