Return to 68/4500 GAS Paintball Compressed Air Tank w/ Ninja Adjustable Regulator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not to bad of a tank March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Bubba. from AZ United States  
Bought this when i first started getting back into playing a year ago and put it on my Axe. Did just fine, I had no problems what so ever. Then I found out it has a Ninja reg on it not just junk. I will be pulling the shims on it very soon and I will post back on how it runs on my Onslaught.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Seth from Bernalillo , NM United States  
Beside the fact that it was 2 years old (it is online afterall) the tank and ninja adjustable reg is super sweet for the price had it for months and no problems not even one leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
get a better one January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe, NC  
so the tanks only flaw is the reg i got the upgraded crossfire reg and first time out had a serious leak
lesson learned spend more on a nicer tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
UPGRADED REG SUCKS!!! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
The tank is nice and works well but the crossfire reg sucks.  All of my friends and I got them as backups for our team and most of them had major leaks.  There was only one that had a small leak that didn't matter but the rest had leaks so bad that the tank wasn't even usable.  Don't waste your time paying the extra cash and just buy a regulator and put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank so far February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cole Harwood from Kent, WA United States  
Thios tank works great! A lot of people in earlier reviews said to just spend the extra 17$ on the better regulator so I did. Tanks worked out great first try at the field. Had a bit of an air leak coming from the gauge so i used some plumbers tape on it and tightened it up and and it was good to go. Great price and good usability as long as you get the better reg. A steal at the price it is as well. I would recommend this tank with the crossfire to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bottle February 22, 2014
Reviewer: J from Tampa, FL United States  
I bought this as a backup tank and it works out the only down side is I didn't upgrade the reg and mine has leaked since I filled it for the first time.

UPGRADE the reg and it's a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get the crossfire reg March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justus from Tomball, TX  
Me and my friend bought one of these tanks at the same time, I decided to go for the crossfire reg and he just got the standard reg.  For a week I had to put up with him telling me I over paid just to get a name brand reg (jokingly of course).  First time at the field I fill mine to 4500 psi and its good, he fills his and the fill nipple immediately starts leaking, he ended up having to use a backup 48/3000 while I happily enjoyed my new tank.

TL;DR get the crossfire reg, definitely a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied buyer February 18, 2013
Reviewer: DTKsup from Woodruff, SC United States  
Like everyone else is saying its a good tank just get the crossfire reg. But as for what jdoggy said for over priced name brand tanks all of ninjas stuff is made in USA so that's usually a plus and empire has a 68/4500 for about the same price as this tank but the crossfire reg is better on this tank is better. If you get this tank you will be happy and won't regret it. I gave it 4 stars because 5 means that it is the end all be all of tanks but I'm sure someone will find a reason not to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money February 15, 2013
Reviewer: robert gonzales from san diego, CA United States  
Like everyone one else said, spring the the crossfire reg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port charlotte, FL United States  
just got this tank with the crossfire reg and it is awesome ! much better value then getting a heavy steel hpa tank or paying much more for a over priced hap

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items