Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable Pods July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Pennsylvania  
The pods are hard to open at first, but gets easier the more you open and close them. The pods are also very hard to break

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good simple pod! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: nathan morgan from cleveland, GA United States  
whatcha want?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First pods I owned December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Steven from Indiana  
Still have my two after a year of playing. About 10 times average a year. I love the camo on them that matches with my other camo apparel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS 140 Pods Camo June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bluemound (Team Badger) from Menomonie, WI United States  
I am very pleased with these pods. I ordered 9 of these and I plan come January or February to order 100 (yes, I said ONE HUNDRED).

The tops close TIGHT which is something I high love about these pods and the coloring is great. My own concern is losing them when I toss them during game play as I like these a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price for quality if perfect. June 8, 2013
Reviewer: FIREAGLE from WI United States  
I'm using this with the Valken 6+1 harness in Tiger Stripe, great pods. Only complaint is they're a little hard to open. But over all for the price, I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pods! April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Chad Priem from Solon Springs, WI United States  
So I ordered some these pods thinking they're gonna be cheap. These are sturdy pods, nice tight lids, and all around cool product for the price. These camo-colored pods work good for my HDE pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ans pods March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Demetrius Madsen from richfield minnesota  
Lids are tight so paint doesnt spill but easy enough to open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from parrish, FL United States  
the lids are tight so you never have to worry about spilling all your paint and i really like the camo!
(id choose these over more expensive pods everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pods September 22, 2011
Reviewer: ecott from Quebec city, QC Canada  
I was surprised how solid they are, i was expecting a softer plastic but they are very sturdy. The only problem is they hold only 126 balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD PODS June 3, 2011
Reviewer: GEORGIOS FOTOU from PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA, PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA Greece  
MY TEAM IS USING THESE PODS FOR MANY YEARS NOW. THEY ARE RELIABLE AND CHEAP. THE LID CAN BREAK EASILY HOWEVER, BUT FOR THE PRICE YOU COULDN'T CARE LESS. IF YOU WONDER WHY YOU SHOULDNT BUY A MORE EXPENSIVE POD, THE ANSWER IS THIS 'A POD BESIDES HOLDING PAINTBALLS HAS 3 OTHER ABILITIES: BREAKING, BEING STOLEN AND GETTING LOST...' SO IT WOULD MATTER LESS, IF ALL OF THAT HAPPENS TO A CHEAP POD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT