Shop Our Labor Day Sale Shop Now >
Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality for the price. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Noah  
Nice quality, doesn't feel like just cheap plastic feels solid and the lid is great. For the price its really the best out on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Georgia  
I think if you're looking for something basic, economical and that will function well in the field get you about a dozen of those and don't look back.  I played in rain,ran hard in the bunkers, slid and climbed over stuff.   The Pod Stayed closed.  Yeah they might be a little hard to open it first but I'd rather have it hard to open when I needed it then pop open when I didn't need it.  Good product.  Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I've owned a lot of gxg products and I love em for all the people saying they're hard to open the simple solution is when you're at home open and close a descent amount of times and you'll be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I've owned a lot of gxg products and I love em for all the people saying they're hard to open the simple solution is when you're at home open and close a descent amount of times and you'll be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ehhh July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Bret Walton from York, PA United States  
I love the colorchoice but these pods are hard to open when you in the field.I would recommend the view loader pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
bought 3 of these pods and when i got them 2 of them broke when i tried to open them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hooksett, NH United States  
They arent bad pods but if you were arm gaurds with gloves or gloves where your thumb is covered DON'T get these pods. They are impossible to open if you have gloves, get some empire of locklids

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Andres Gonzalez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Alot of people say its hard to open, but there is a way to open these pods to make it super easy. They are good cheap pods. If your complaining about these pods then you must be really cheap. The only reason I give these 4 stars is because the capacity that GXG global claims it has is wrong. Max Capacity on these is 127 not 140.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 4, 2011
Reviewer: Maxime Beauchemin from Kenosha , WI United States  
PROS
-Durable
-Somewhat see through
-Fits in most pod packs
CONS
-Pods are a little hard to open


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok pods January 6, 2011
Reviewer: reid wilkie from melbourne, vic Australia  
not to bad as a pod but only hold 120-123 balls not the 140 as it says but over all for the price there good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)