Shop Our Labor Day Sale Shop Now >
Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost guaranteed to break, alright while it lasts September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Hogberg from Omaha, NE United States  
I've broken 4 of these in 5 days of play which has wasted about 500 paintballs.  2 broke from direct hits from paintballs and 2 from sliding,  which basically ruined all the paint in the pods.  Also had one pop open while in the non-velcro'd sleeves of my pack but I expect that is fairly normal.

 I never had any issues opening/closing them so they're fine until they break but save money on paint and buy yourself better pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Carson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They are perfectly fine unless you throw them or drop them, don't ask...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Pod at a Great Price August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jay from SD  
No problems at all with these! They work great and I'll be buying more in future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pods April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Michigan  
These pods are durable pods. The lid springs ALL OF THE WAY OPEN EVERY TIME! I haven't had a lid break if it gets shot in my pack yet. If you're having trouble opening them, open and close them a lot while your being lazy. Problem solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Zach Hughes from Kenosha, WI United States  
They are alright for the $1 that i spent for them each. The thing that I don't like about them is that it is really hard to open. Sometimes I found myself having to put my gun down, open the pod with both hands to fill my hopper. Which ,as you can imagine, is not ideal for any type of paintball style you may play. Personally, I think it would be worth your money to get the little more expensive pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that great March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
bought these pods and tried breaking them in but they are way too hard to open and close just spring for better ones these are almost unplayable....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me Gusta October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Plu from MA  
Cheap and gets the job done. Only problem is that the lid of one cracked when I dropped it from 6 ft onto concrete, completely my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS 140 rd tubes. July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Holt from Chicago, IL United States  
I am glad at the quality of these tubes. They are solid with a ever so slightly flexable lid. I plan to buy more to replace all the other tubes I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pods March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Woods from Charlotte, NC United States  
There are three sounds that let me know that I bought the right pod:
Thwop:  I open the pod, and the tight seal means my paint is dry and safe
Thud:  A paintball hits my pod, and no plastic breaks.
Snapppp:  I reload and close my pod securely.  

Cheap, durable, and sturdy.  Don't waste money, buy these pods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
Thease are GXG pods.

But thay still work great. easy to open, and easy to close.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)