Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS Ultimate Gear Package Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my "new to me" Dangerous Power G4 June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Had everything I needed to get my marker up to date. With the G4 having an O-ring-less bolt, the dental picks come in very handy. Great starter kit. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I hav an etek 2 and this pretty much helps me maintain it. the exalt key set is pretty good i hav everything necessary. i threw away the locktite because it says that it can cause cancer so i threw it away. the orings are sometimes useful but still important to have some. the lube is very good only thing i didnt get was the tape but it was still worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing Stuff April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merced, CA United States  
This is a good kit but missin the 20 Pack CO2 Tank O-Rings and 10 Pack Macroline Fitting O-Rings but overall good kit


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deal April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleburg, PA United States  
the package was a gift. My son wanted everything in here. I didn't know if it would be better to buy the things this way or individual. I calculated everything as if they were all separate. The total was 42.00 dollars. I knew i was gonna buy the package.
Everything included is a good brand and you wont have any problems. Good job ANS Gear for a package that is affordable with every tool a player might need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal overall, but the macroline isn't great. January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin S from California  
This a great deal, and comes with a good deal of tools and accessories that any paintball player should have. My only gripe is that the macroline is too stiff. It works, but may not flex enough for some applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pack October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great little pack to have! It has your essentials and for a good price. I'd recommend this to everyone. 5 stars well earned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Chunk Dirty from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I just got this today, and it is great! Awesome price and awesome quality. All in all worth like $50. Gettit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Custom Ion from Long Island  
This kit is sweet i really love the o ring picks they are great to remove o rings without damaging them. hater sauce is great but smells bad ha-ha. as for everything else its great. the Allen keys are good and don't strip easily. definitely worth the 25-30 bucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Kit!! February 20, 2011
Reviewer: EriBerri from Waipahu, Hawaii  
I must say, before I bought this kit, I was fumbling in my duffle trying to find everything and even at times, not having what I needed.  With this kit, I'm totally prepared and totally lost without it.  Just had to pick up a plano case at wal-mart to put it all in...also very generous amount of hater grease luv it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 13, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from OH  
this is a great addition to any gear bag. it gives u the important basics to keep ur gun and equipment up and running.  the O ring pics are nice, the tank and macro O rings are a nice bonus, the locktite is useful (just be carefull when opening bc u have to break the top off and it usually spills out a bit, but when the top is off, u turn the top around and it seals itself, srry bad explination), the Tef tape is just nice to have, the hater lube is actually alot more than it looks like and works well, the macro lines seem stiff but do their job and the exalt allen key set/case is good quality.  if u add all the prices of each item up seperatly, its way more than when combined into this package deal.    
the only thing that would make this package better is if it came with its own case for storage.  thats my only complaint. great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT