Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid gun August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresno  
I bought the blitz as my first paintball gun as I wanted to get my own electric gun for under 200$.  The zen board is very easy to use and can last along time without having to replace the battery.  The gun was shooting pretty darn straight especially compared to the 98s at my local field.  The twisting feedback is not very good but manageable.  Fired 4000 rounds of spectrum and chopped only one ball.  I wish the board came with automatic but I'm fine without it and will most likely send my board to Azodin and change that.  Very good beginner gun especially if you are looking for a cheap, solid, nice shooting, electric gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Ok i got this gun, the next week i took it paintballing. I was using Empire HEAT paintballs it worked great all day. but today (12/8/11) i was adjusting the trigger. For some reason one of the wires on one of the plugs on the circuit board snapped and it would not shoot! i was not even messing with that part of the gun. But i think it is a easy fix. Otherwise it is a amazing gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
awesome gun for starters or intermediate players. I would suggest getting a on off asa and clamping feed neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay gun for beginners September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Weekend baller from Tampa Florida  
I recently bought this gun after hearing all of the hype about it being so good for the price.  As it turns out, the gun is extremely loud and has a lot of kick.  I went paintballing with my friend the other weekend who had a gog extcy which was a lot quiter and better perfoming for only being a hundred more dollars.  I recommend you just save your money for the gog extcy or envy or even the proto rail.  This is a very beginner gun and is ok if you are on a budget and want an electric gun that functions properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Starter Gun August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andriy Prokopchuk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Now this isn't a BobLong, or a top of the line marker it's definitely a lower performing marker. However this is a great starting marker for anyone wanting to make the next step from semi-auto to a double trigger. It has a quick, easy, programming board (how to switch settings). overall for what it was designed for it is an awesome marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Spear from CT United States  
This gun is great. Good starter electric gun. My biggest concern is the feed neck. Just get a new clamping feedneck for like 15 bucks and you are all good. A longer barrel helps and hpa does too. I have shot about 10000 through this already and chopped only 1 ball ever. The macroline fittings are cheap and break alot. But it is avrage

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Vincent from Magnolia, TX United States  
I got my blitz as a gift from my work and the first time a used it I shot about 1500 paintballs through it trouble free. The next time I went out it jammed up on me a few times. This was my fault though because I did not clean or lube the gun. I have since bought some lube and a squeegee and have not had any jams or broken paint. This gun is a great entry level electronic marker with a lot of upgrades available for it. Best gun for under 200$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz June 6, 2012
Reviewer: mike McCue from carlsbad, CA United States  
this gun is great. for the price i love it i use it all the time it never broke down yet on me the place to put the battey is kinda weird it sticks out of the hand grips. the gun has 2 fireing modes they are fast i really like it. this is awsome for the price and i think it is fun to use i use this with a pinokio hopper it works really well. i had 1 jam after about 4 or 5 boxes of paint. not a single barrel break it was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Blitz March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
People complain about how there are a ton of problems with the trigger and the bolt. These people don't clean their gun. If you don't lube your gun, your bolt will stick. If you don't clean your trigger after you get shot in it, it will get gritty. For the money, this gun shoots amazing. It's a little loud, and kicks a little, but can keep up with any other poppet valve on the field. People who don't clean their gun don't have the right to complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun works good but too many problems. February 28, 2012
Reviewer: cory holden from austin, TX United States  
my gun is trash. faulty valve/cup seal combo. (fixed) blown o-rings all over the place. (fixed) thought the barrel bore was too small as paintballs were getting stuck right at the base. (new barrel same prob) blown more o-rings in reg. dont bother get something else.

update!: so i sent the gun back to azodin for repairs. mind you it didnt work out of the box and when i replaced orings i made sure to replace them one at a time with the same o-ring that came in the spare parts bag. when i got the gun back there was a note saying that the wrong o-rings were used and without saying it outright that it was my fault the gun was malfunctioning due to improper repair and the fact i was using co2 (they say the gun works just fine with co2 and hpa). well got it back works great. still wouldnt buy another one. it wasnt worth the effort when there are other guns in the price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items