Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Hose June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good for a beginner. Liked it as my first marker. The only problems are the wiggling air hose (which in my opinion ruins the grip) and i've had numerous air leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tired of this June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Mendez from Edinburg, Texas  
Like Victor said, it's been nothing but trouble. Straight out of the box, the trigger didn't work, I tried to get help from azodin but it wasn't possible to fix it at home. Shipped it, asked for a new one but they said they fixed it. Went to play at the field with it and the trigger malfunctioned again after less than a pod of paint. I've had it for 4 years and have only been able to shoot 2 pods of paint through it in total even after getting it repaired twice. I'm sorry, Azodin. You're a new company and the concept of this gun sets it up much higher than any spyder or spyder clone, but in the end, it still performs at the same, if not much worse quality than other entry level markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Buy one of these, you wont be disappointed.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Worth the Money March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Victor Rivera from Carolina, PR Puerto Rico  
I Recently purchesed this gun and it has been nothing but trouble. First time I took it out to play the first thing it did was leak and then when I got it fixed it and went to play a second time the gun still leaked. The gun is also very noisy and has lots of kik to it. In my opinion your better of saving up some more money and get a GoG, a Proto, an Etek, an Etha, an Empire Mini, or a DP G5

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid gun August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresno  
I bought the blitz as my first paintball gun as I wanted to get my own electric gun for under 200$.  The zen board is very easy to use and can last along time without having to replace the battery.  The gun was shooting pretty darn straight especially compared to the 98s at my local field.  The twisting feedback is not very good but manageable.  Fired 4000 rounds of spectrum and chopped only one ball.  I wish the board came with automatic but I'm fine without it and will most likely send my board to Azodin and change that.  Very good beginner gun especially if you are looking for a cheap, solid, nice shooting, electric gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Ok i got this gun, the next week i took it paintballing. I was using Empire HEAT paintballs it worked great all day. but today (12/8/11) i was adjusting the trigger. For some reason one of the wires on one of the plugs on the circuit board snapped and it would not shoot! i was not even messing with that part of the gun. But i think it is a easy fix. Otherwise it is a amazing gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
awesome gun for starters or intermediate players. I would suggest getting a on off asa and clamping feed neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay gun for beginners September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Weekend baller from Tampa Florida  
I recently bought this gun after hearing all of the hype about it being so good for the price.  As it turns out, the gun is extremely loud and has a lot of kick.  I went paintballing with my friend the other weekend who had a gog extcy which was a lot quiter and better perfoming for only being a hundred more dollars.  I recommend you just save your money for the gog extcy or envy or even the proto rail.  This is a very beginner gun and is ok if you are on a budget and want an electric gun that functions properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Starter Gun August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andriy Prokopchuk from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Now this isn't a BobLong, or a top of the line marker it's definitely a lower performing marker. However this is a great starting marker for anyone wanting to make the next step from semi-auto to a double trigger. It has a quick, easy, programming board (how to switch settings). overall for what it was designed for it is an awesome marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Spear from CT United States  
This gun is great. Good starter electric gun. My biggest concern is the feed neck. Just get a new clamping feedneck for like 15 bucks and you are all good. A longer barrel helps and hpa does too. I have shot about 10000 through this already and chopped only 1 ball ever. The macroline fittings are cheap and break alot. But it is avrage

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items