Shop Our Super Sale GearShop Now >
Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Orange/Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhh January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Carson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Its loud, caused me a lot of leaking problems, but hey it shoots paintballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad gun December 7, 2016
Reviewer: erik  
it came with a leak in the gun , they don't check the guns before they sent them out , they are supposed to check if they work but they don't and now they say they can't do refunds when they gave me a bad product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2016
Reviewer: eric kidd from franklinville, NC United States  
i love my azodin blitz its such a good gun even stock, its very good and 100% worth its money.  The only problem i have ever had with it was, i didnt like the stock feed neck that came with it but thats just my opinion. thanks so much ans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from San Francisco  
When my marker was sent to me it wasn't working that well but I called Azodin and I sent my marker to them and within a week they sent me a new one that was working

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good bang for your buck September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Kasper from La Porte, IN United States  
i bought this gun about a year ago and ive gone through atleast 10 cases of paint and still havent broken a ball and i usually turn the eyes off. I dont see why people are ripping on this gun. i went up against a guy at a local field with a proto reflex and whopped on him. he was really impressed with the gun as well. Not many people have heard of azodin but some have. and the ones that i talk to that have heard about it seem to really like these guns. One person has even offered to trade me for there gun. Overall Great gun. just remember to oil everything and if will shoot clean as a whistle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blitz May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lakeland, FL United States  
this is a really good gun i used it for about a year never had a problem works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin April 29, 2012
Reviewer: lourdes meza from paramount, CA United States  
very good gun not one paint has popped in side


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
blitz March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Avi Tal from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Nice gun


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Dan Rola from Willow grove, PA United States  
great looking gun... the looks of it are flawless straight out of the box... light and has very little kick... my only complaint is the lack of aftermarket boards.. the "zen" board isnt the best out there


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz November 5, 2011
Reviewer: john rohan from Illinois, United States  
its a great gun although it was sent to me with a leak that i personally could not fix. good gun though very sharp line good looking gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)