Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Orange/Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blitz December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from San Francisco  
When my marker was sent to me it wasn't working that well but I called Azodin and I sent my marker to them and within a week they sent me a new one that was working

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good bang for your buck September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Alex Kasper from La Porte, IN United States  
i bought this gun about a year ago and ive gone through atleast 10 cases of paint and still havent broken a ball and i usually turn the eyes off. I dont see why people are ripping on this gun. i went up against a guy at a local field with a proto reflex and whopped on him. he was really impressed with the gun as well. Not many people have heard of azodin but some have. and the ones that i talk to that have heard about it seem to really like these guns. One person has even offered to trade me for there gun. Overall Great gun. just remember to oil everything and if will shoot clean as a whistle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blitz May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lakeland, FL United States  
this is a really good gun i used it for about a year never had a problem works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin April 29, 2012
Reviewer: lourdes meza from paramount, CA United States  
very good gun not one paint has popped in side


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
blitz March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Avi Tal from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Nice gun


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Dan Rola from Willow grove, PA United States  
great looking gun... the looks of it are flawless straight out of the box... light and has very little kick... my only complaint is the lack of aftermarket boards.. the "zen" board isnt the best out there


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin blitz November 5, 2011
Reviewer: john rohan from Illinois, United States  
its a great gun although it was sent to me with a leak that i personally could not fix. good gun though very sharp line good looking gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh, Its alright October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Chandler Klehr from Montgomery, MN United States  
This gun is an amazing gun to start with, and shot good when I first took it out of the box. You could easily shoot a straight lane of paint no problem. Now the gun just jumps all over the place. It's a great gun to start out with probably one of the best sub $200.00 on the market, but if you know your gonna want to upgrade within a season or two, you might just want to save your money and go but an Invert Mini, or an Empire Axe. Some good things about ths gun...
+Pretty Light.
+Not big and clunkly.
+Good starting marker.
+Fine if you want to play open play at your local field or go off fielding with your friends.
+Fun gun to shoot.
+Light easy trigger pull.
+Electric
+Twist Lock Feedneck.
+Easy to Maintain.
Some disadvantages to this gun...
-Not to good on accuracy.
-O'Rings break quite a bit.
-Grip rubber can bend easily and go off place.
-Not for tournament play.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a amazing gun for the price and I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros: good trigger

Cons: feed neck, barrel, not many upgrades

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING GET IT NOW!!!! August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the gun, in the past 6 months I've had it not one paintball has broken in barrel.
Plus, I have 6 year of paintball experience and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items