Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Orange/Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dude! This thing is great! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy from Utah  
To start off, the gun looks WAY better in person ;). Very pretty. The gun almost never chops, very good. The trigger is actually pretty nice. I'm mostly a semi player, and I can shoot pretty fast with my Blitz. It is really easy to clean. It is pretty accurate overall and have actually gotten many compliments on it, considering it's only $170. The board is super easy to use, really easy to change modes and such (I don't do that very much, but when I do it's supah easy). If you can't afford a DP G5 or an Etha, get this! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing gun for the price March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nick  
I've received this gun a couple of years ago and shoots amazingly for what it is worth. Of course it doesn't shoot like a mini or some $500 gun but, for what's it's worth it's pretty nice. Having the twist neck is nice since you can tighten it to any hopper, the bolt is easy to remove along with the striker for quick cleaning and takes seconds to put it all back together. When I was in the middle of a game, I was able to clean the barrel and all with in seconds to keep playing (had a paintball break from the hopper). I have had the gun chop paint but, only because the hopper was unable to match to how fast the gun was ramping. It's a wonderful gun, but make sure the Asa is on tight, while I was playing my asa was lose and the gun immediately stalled. Other than that, amazing for what's it worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gun for the price March 17, 2013
Reviewer: George from McAllen, TX United States  
The Azodin Blitz is the perfect gun for someone with a budget. Inexpensive, but don't let the price fool you. It has everything you want! Does not chop paint. Shots fast, easy to program and clean. Couldn't be happier and would recommend it anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for its price February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Qmoney1216 from Houston TX  
This gun is great its no mini or g3 but it gets the job done the semi auto is excelent  but the other modes are alright highly recomended as a back up gun or beginner gun the only cons i have are that the gun doesnt have many upgrades and the the velocity peeks out at about 290 fps other than that great gun never chops paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for your first gun. January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pros: Shoots fast, eyes are great, haven't broken a paintball yet, light, easy to clean, feed neck is great if you know how to tighten it.

Cons: Replace the o-ring in the valve where the air comes through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoots just fine. April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmond, OK United States  
Shoots good for the price. I would reccomend it for a person for their 1st gun. Easy to take care of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun November 26, 2011
Reviewer: mike a from staten island, NY United States  
great gun
pros
looks nice, shoots fast, accurate, feedneck is good
cons
annoying to lube the striker oring after evry time you play and i reccomend u upgrade the trigger. other than that this gun is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 azodin blitz September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I got this gun in july 2011 and i think its awesome! its very fast and can keep up with almost any other gun on the field. the feedneck is pretty bad but you can always buy a new one. the color is much cooler looking in person then in the picture. if your on a budget and need a great gun then get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin blitz June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
I have gone through about 5 cases(10,000 balls) and havent had a break!!!

Pros: Eyes

Cons: Dad starting o rings

Recommendations:Replace o rings

Amazing gun for $170 I would buy i again and again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
sucks April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Dalton from NC US  
i took it out to the field and as soon as i screwed in the tank it started leaking sent it to azodin they said they fixed it took it back to the field screwed the tank in and guess what happened :( so i got my money back and decided to buy the inver mini (which is way better!!!!!) :D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items