Shop Our Super Sale Gear Shop Now >
Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over all great starter gun March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
Honestly it's not as good as a high end gun like the G4 or the Insight, but it's definitely a great starter gun. It barely chops paint and is so accurate and efficient. Only problems are that this gun is loud and goes through air in 2 games if you are one to lay paint. But over all a great gun. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over all great starter gun March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
Honestly it's not as good as a high end gun like the G4 or the Insight, but it's definitely a great starter gun. It barely chops paint and is so accurate and efficient. Only problems are that this gun is loud and goes through air in 2 games if you are one to lay paint. But over all a great gun. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What do you expect November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 123 happy street  
Its not going to be as good as a 400$ gun but it is good for getting into paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
I've used this marker for slightly more than a year now. You will chop ALL the paint. I have used over 10 different types of paint and they all chop. It is loud, inaccurate, and awkward. But is always has the perfect shots when you need it most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Beginner Gun April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Very good gun for only 90 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10/10 Nice Gun! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I bought this gun as my first paintball gun, so I didn't have to use the rent Tippmann 98. This gun did the perfect job. This is the perfect entry level gun in the fact that it is very easy to use and maintain. If you do purchase this marker, make sure you maintain it properly. 10/10 Good, Quality, Amazing Gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It broke November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
As soon as I pulled it out and shot a ball paint shot out of the gun were it shouldn't and I'm not a starter it was missing two things and once I fixed it and cleaned half the day was over but I got to play but the last game of the day I was waiting to start and the air elbow shot off and all the air in the tank and gun shot out. Thanks azodin . Nice to know I can trust your gun with the job and it don't shoot straight. Nice look though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dammit... May 3, 2014
Reviewer: nathan morgan from cleveland, GA United States  
I have not played the game it 10 years and I was expecting this gun to be really good on all the reviews I read... scared to get on the field with it :( . I shot 500 balls and had 5 chops. maybe that's normal but 10 yrs ago I played with a tippman 98 custom and nvr had 1 chop. I was convinced this would b better, now im pretty disappointed... have to say, when its not chopping paint its pretty quick and epic...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mech gun March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Hunter from Springfield, MA United States  
I was going to buy the spyder victor and ended up buying the azodin kaos and this thing is just amazing, a couple things im upgrading is the feed neck, to me it seems like the hopper is loose no matter how tight you tighten it. Im upgrading it to a clamping feed neck for better support and a primo gravity hopper. The barrel is a pretty good barrel but the paintballs curve sometimes  but ill be upgrading that as well to a custom one piece barrel overall a 5star mech marker very easy to clean and maintain and the grips on this gun are fabulous...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN! April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Virginia  
at first i was going to get the spyder victor but then i found this AMAZING marker and heard all good reviews and they are all true! the marker is a really great gun for beginners.  it is very light and is very comfortable; very easy to clean. It does kind of make the paintballs curve but most markers do that. And it is pretty loud but i don't care because that makes it even cooler. so overall it is a really good marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)