Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mech gun March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Hunter from Springfield, MA United States  
I was going to buy the spyder victor and ended up buying the azodin kaos and this thing is just amazing, a couple things im upgrading is the feed neck, to me it seems like the hopper is loose no matter how tight you tighten it. Im upgrading it to a clamping feed neck for better support and a primo gravity hopper. The barrel is a pretty good barrel but the paintballs curve sometimes  but ill be upgrading that as well to a custom one piece barrel overall a 5star mech marker very easy to clean and maintain and the grips on this gun are fabulous...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN! April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Virginia  
at first i was going to get the spyder victor but then i found this AMAZING marker and heard all good reviews and they are all true! the marker is a really great gun for beginners.  it is very light and is very comfortable; very easy to clean. It does kind of make the paintballs curve but most markers do that. And it is pretty loud but i don't care because that makes it even cooler. so overall it is a really good marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great started gun April 3, 2013
Reviewer: alex arble from canton, MI United States  
This gun is great for the price. You get what you pay for. Since it is only mechanical it isnt as fast as an electric. You also cant upgrade it almost at all. You need to get an electric hopper (recommend the valken v-max) and it will be a great gun. The only draw back is that it is very loud, this doesnt matter for field play but woods ball it can be a big drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Straight out of the box, this gun is amazing. No problems so far and ive had mine for a year and go paintballing at least once a month. Never had a chop with my empire magna drive, but of course we all have chops with our gravity hoppers, get use to that. The only thing i would suggest is to get a longer barrel for scenario play. Ive used this gun against sponsored players and slapped many people with it. Rookie or Experienced, take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOOOOW March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun was my first paintball gun i thought this gun was going to stink. But when i opened the box it looked great and it shot amazing if I gave it a 1-10 vote I would give it an easy 9. I hope this reveiw helped u with your paintball markrer choice. THX :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Someone from New jersey  
This was my first gun and it was good for the price.it shoots good and  think I've only had 1 or 2 chops with it because I think I was shooting to fast though
So overall this gun is very nice and great your first paintball gun!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos!!! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christian Perez from Brookfield, IL United States  
I've had this gun for three months and have no problems at all. It's super easy to clean. REALLY LOUD. Just need a lil modification and this gun is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mech gun on the market September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Josh Lord from Maine, United States  
Reliable (can handle below zero temp. just as good as a tippmann in -25 degrees f)
, slim, needs few modifictations such as the upgrade bolt from techt, clamping feedneck, barrel,Hpa and you will shooting better than any other mechanical marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun all around September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
its easy to clean especialy on the field and and the noise does give the kids a scare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its the best mec marker out June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anush Dhairyam Team Kamikaze from Bagalore, Karnataka India  
Its the best mechanical marker out. Little modification and it will be amazing. nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla