Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Gold/Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is an amazing gun for anyone wanting to start playing paintball and have a tight budget. I used this gun when I started playing and it worked like a dream. The only thing I would upgrade is getting a Custom Products barrel and lube this gun every time you play to get it to its highest quality. GREAT GUN FOR BEGINNERS

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a Mech July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great gun for anyone who is looking to start playing recreational paintball. The only thing I would upgrade is in the future buy a Custom Products (CP) one piece barrel for only 30 bucks. But overall a great gun for anyone looking to start playing paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome gun July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
this gun is a great beginner gun and if your looking for guns under $100 this is definantly the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Chris  
I bought this gun recently and its great. Very cheap and yet suprisingly effective. I've used bt4s and spiders and still think this is much better. I'd recomend a new barrel though. The stock one is pretty effective but a new barrel is much better. The feed neck is also not very good at holding the hoppe in. Works fine for light hoppers but heavy ones might fall out. I recommend putting some tape around the hoppers neck. Works like a charm. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS MARKER TO BEGGINERS AND INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from avon lake, OH United States  
The Azodin Kaos is easily the best sub $100 gun on the market. Shoots very smoothly and has a light but sturdy feel to it. If your a starting player, or just someone who wants an edge over any rental, this gun is a must have. This gun is also extremely easy to maintain and clean. The simple bolt system is great for any player. I've only ran into very few problems with this gun. First you may want to consider getting a new feedneck because its a pain to twist by hand and still ends up a little loose. The trigger also came squeaky with mine. A little wd 40 or any other lube will stop it though. The kaos is also very loud but doesn't affect my game at all. Overall the kaos is the best buy on the market and azodin doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Summers from Coronado, CA United States  
Great mech! Possibly the best i have ever shot! Great buy guys. really just great i played with some walk-ons with high-end electros and i could still manage to get some of them out. Extremely easy to clean, lube-less bolt is awesome. Great starter gun! One con- EXTREMELY LOUD :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin kaos April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff from United States  
sweet, looks tight, shoots good, could use a clamp feedneck, twistlock is a pain but it works no complaints. gold/black is sick, especially with my rotor, ninja tank, and 14 inch invert whisper barrel. kinda loud too

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT