Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Gold/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun Great for Beginners August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Quinn Kallio from Michigan  
The Azodin Kaos is a very good mechanical marker. At only 90 dollars its a steal,  here is my take.

SHOT QUALITY: Untouched out of the box i brang it into my backyard and shot 8 month old paint that has been sitting in my garage over the winter 1 break.

EFFICIENCY: The Kaos is very efficient it took 1000 rounds to go through a 3/4 filled 12 oz. (yes co2 works well in this gun)

MAINTENANCE: You should probably do some basic bolt maintenance before taking it to the field if you are looking for a smoother shot.

ERGONOMICS: The Kaos feels very good in the hands but the gas through grip gets cold if u use co2 but only after firing a rapidly.

The Azodin Kaos is a very good beginner gun buy it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin kaos April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the first time i played with this gun i was using a proto primo loader, and that day i put atleast 11 full hoppers through the gun and not 1 break... amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay for a beginner February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got this marker with very little paintball knowledge.
It was alright for a starter marker. Chops if you raise the velocity too high. EXTREMELY loud. Kind of clunky too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing gun September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, Usa  
Amazing thats all I have to say

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is an amazing gun for anyone wanting to start playing paintball and have a tight budget. I used this gun when I started playing and it worked like a dream. The only thing I would upgrade is getting a Custom Products barrel and lube this gun every time you play to get it to its highest quality. GREAT GUN FOR BEGINNERS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a Mech July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great gun for anyone who is looking to start playing recreational paintball. The only thing I would upgrade is in the future buy a Custom Products (CP) one piece barrel for only 30 bucks. But overall a great gun for anyone looking to start playing paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome gun July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
this gun is a great beginner gun and if your looking for guns under $100 this is definantly the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Chris  
I bought this gun recently and its great. Very cheap and yet suprisingly effective. I've used bt4s and spiders and still think this is much better. I'd recomend a new barrel though. The stock one is pretty effective but a new barrel is much better. The feed neck is also not very good at holding the hoppe in. Works fine for light hoppers but heavy ones might fall out. I recommend putting some tape around the hoppers neck. Works like a charm. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS MARKER TO BEGGINERS AND INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items