Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Gold/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Marker sucked for me :( January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel A from Texas  
I was so excited for this marker, I thought I would fall in love with it but I was wrong. I got this on a Thursday and went to play on a Saturday, and the gun chopped paint like a b***h!! It wasn't the paint because I had just bought it, and at my field we tried all types of paint from formula, premium, marbilizers, etc all the best paint and it chopped it all. At the time I was playing with heat paint, my halo too and hpa tank weren't the problem more or less the marker. It isn't consistent I would shot three paintballs and then it would chop the fourth. That was like that with every paint and was like that all day. The marker was brand new so it shouldn't have preformed like that. The price is good but I would say your taking gamble picking up this weapon, my friend has the sane marker  and has the same problems as I did, so if your thinking about this marker think about it long and hard before purchasing. I'm sending this back and getting instead a dp e1. Wouldn't recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun Great for Beginners August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Quinn Kallio from Michigan  
The Azodin Kaos is a very good mechanical marker. At only 90 dollars its a steal,  here is my take.

SHOT QUALITY: Untouched out of the box i brang it into my backyard and shot 8 month old paint that has been sitting in my garage over the winter 1 break.

EFFICIENCY: The Kaos is very efficient it took 1000 rounds to go through a 3/4 filled 12 oz. (yes co2 works well in this gun)

MAINTENANCE: You should probably do some basic bolt maintenance before taking it to the field if you are looking for a smoother shot.

ERGONOMICS: The Kaos feels very good in the hands but the gas through grip gets cold if u use co2 but only after firing a rapidly.

The Azodin Kaos is a very good beginner gun buy it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
azodin kaos April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the first time i played with this gun i was using a proto primo loader, and that day i put atleast 11 full hoppers through the gun and not 1 break... amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing gun September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, Usa  
Amazing thats all I have to say

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is an amazing gun for anyone wanting to start playing paintball and have a tight budget. I used this gun when I started playing and it worked like a dream. The only thing I would upgrade is getting a Custom Products barrel and lube this gun every time you play to get it to its highest quality. GREAT GUN FOR BEGINNERS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a Mech July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great gun for anyone who is looking to start playing recreational paintball. The only thing I would upgrade is in the future buy a Custom Products (CP) one piece barrel for only 30 bucks. But overall a great gun for anyone looking to start playing paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is the best gun i have ever used in my five years of paintball i personaly love the twist lock feed neck. i love the grip it is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome gun July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
this gun is a great beginner gun and if your looking for guns under $100 this is definantly the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Chris  
I bought this gun recently and its great. Very cheap and yet suprisingly effective. I've used bt4s and spiders and still think this is much better. I'd recomend a new barrel though. The stock one is pretty effective but a new barrel is much better. The feed neck is also not very good at holding the hoppe in. Works fine for light hoppers but heavy ones might fall out. I recommend putting some tape around the hoppers neck. Works like a charm. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS MARKER TO BEGGINERS AND INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items