Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Gunmetal Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Charlie Warner from Jupiter, FL United States  
AMAZING gun for the price. Shoots well, feels great, reliable, amazing. Get it if you are a beginner.

My only qualm -- I ordered the silver or "gunmetal blue" and it looks nothing like the picture. I don't mind the color, just be careful, because you are going to get a dark grey/dark blue gun instead of bright silver. Great gun regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amzing beginners gun January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jean from New Richmond,Wi  
I got this gun last year at the start of the season and let me say it is a great beginners gun for the money probably wont ever sell and just keep it as a back up the only problem you will have is it tends to chop here and there great on air i us a 48/3 and i can play to solid games with out it running out of air taking it apart is self explanatory it uses (Metric) Allen wrenches feels sturdy when you pick it up better then any Spyder in my opinion after a while you do fell that you need to upgrade to something better though any ways Get on its only $89.99.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AZODIN KAOS December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Harrison Hart from Huntersville, NC United States  
I got this gun about three months ago and have been playing paintball for over 3 years. The azodin kaos is the best meck ive ever played with spyder doesnt even come close. great gun to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun December 12, 2011
Reviewer: from MA  
this is a great gun for players who want a tournament style beginners gun. this is my paintball gun, there are many like it but this one is mine. i have had a fair amount of barrel pops but i have worked around it. idk what is wrong with it but it is still a good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN October 21, 2011
Reviewer: medrush1 from Medfield, MA United States  
This was my first gun and i had very little knowledge of paintball. I am lucky i bought it because it is great. It is really self explanatory in terms of all maintenance. Although it does chop alot as long as u have a barrel squeegee it is no problem at all. Great gun for the money. if u happen to be a beginner get this gun or the kaos d if u r ok spending  a little more money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mech marker July 14, 2011
Reviewer: James from New Zealand  
Started with a 98 custom, then got an Etek 3, then I wanted to get a smaller marker for woodsball I could beat around so I got this to replace the 98 Custom. So much better, good on air and more comfortable than the Tippmann 98.

Highly recommend this marker, great mech gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Worth it May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony from Philadelphia, PA  
a very poor gun.. this is the first gun  i got because i wanted to play with my friends and i regret getting this gun.. i would have much rather have gotten a tippan....BREAKS ALOT...CHOPS adn it is overall not a very good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos Review February 7, 2010
Reviewer: Brock English from Port Neches, TX United States  
This is a great gun with fantastic accuracy, but there is only one problem that I have found and it is that the trigger is kind of hard to push which will effect how fast you can shoot this gun. Otherwise it is a great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos August 22, 2009
Reviewer: Mark from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I recently just got this gun and so far it has awed me i thought this would be a back up gun for my vibe but now i considering makeing it my primary. definatly a great choice

Was this review helpful to you?