Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin 2011 Kaos Pump Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pump May 26, 2012
Reviewer: David from waterloo, ON Canada  
When I first screwed an air tank into it i discovered that the valve was leaking on my brand new gun but i fixed that in a second. When I started playing with it man did i make some good shots, it is a great pump over all and if you are thinking of buying it then i would tell you to DO IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Kaos Pump May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gowanstown, ON Canada  
This gun is AMAZING!I had a semi before and that was a mistake. This gun is very accurate, light, durable and cheap for what you get!Its very fun to use. The only thing that it needs aprovment on is the feed neck... Its a twist and lock wich dosent get very tight, but its replaceable. AMAZING purchas! THANK YOU AZODIN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin 2011 Kaos Pump Paintball Gun - Black May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from valparaiso, IN United States  
I love this gun so much its really acurate and shoots straight if anything you guys should get this gun its really good it feels good and is very light if your a pump player or trying i would very much recomend this pump i really do love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter pump marker March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Ashton Schulte from San Antonio, TX United States  
What can I say... It is a a great first pump, it shoots paint just like the rest of em.. But when you compare it to other pump guns such as an old Autococker with a pump kit or the Phantoms, S6, S6.5 or the T2, the Azodin Kaos does not stand up at all.. Have your fun with the Azodin Kaos then once you really get serious about playing pump upgrade to an Autococker or a CCM.
*I to not like the sound, feel or pump stroke on the Azodin Kaos Pump compared to my Autococker

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2011 Azodin Kaos Pump September 30, 2011
Reviewer: Oxy from Dracut, MA United States  
Awesome for beginner pump players to get they're feet wet. Only had one problem with the valve but my pro shop took care of it after playing with it several times. Sturdy little marker for only $180. The tiny screws on the pump handle do come lose after playing often, but nothing an allen key can't fix in a second. Definitely worth the money for anyone trying pump for the first time! I strongly recommend a Freak barrel kit, or a small bore barrel such as a .684 because the stock one sucks. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but had problems August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melita, MB Canada  
when i first got this gun i was so happy with it. right out of the box it shot darts consistantly and only made the fart noise if you held the pump arm ahead while shooting. then i started getting alot of barrel brakes like every 10 shot i would have one and it sucked. only thing i could think that was doing it was the triad system. maybe you will have better luck. went and bought empire traccer and couldnt be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY SMOOTH June 13, 2011
Reviewer: NINJAxPANDA from sylamar, CA United States  
imo this is the best beginner pumps out there. out of the box its very smooth and nice. the only upgrades you need is a better barrel and an asa (but you dont really need it). overall this marker is GREAT! shoots bullzeye every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Az KP April 11, 2011
Reviewer: Garrett Nelson from Sheridan, WY United States  
A note to the 2 reviews under mine: Get a bore kit to fit your paint snugly & you will no longer have roll outs. Trust me, all I did was take the "Triad" oring off of the stock barrel, then screwed a TechT iFit onto the stock barrel. I size my paint before playing and drop the correct sleeve into my iFit, and bam! No more roll outs. You don't have to get an expensive kit like iFit... all you really need is a single Lapco Breach Sizer for $16.

5 star starter pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The azodin has a really great feel straight out of box. The pump slides back easy and comes with a pump rod for a faster pump. The ball does roll out but if you hold it straight it typically will not fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good To Practice Pump March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Sunshine  
This gun is great for learning how to play pump. My only problem is that after its cocked the ball tends to roll out. Especially with smaller paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla