Return to Brass Eagle Raptor Pump Paintball Gun Startup Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good buy December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kurt Risner from Knox, IN United States  
Works pretty good for a 16 dollar gun.   Reminds me of the eagle talon I had 15 years ago for my first paint gun(raptors got alot of better features though).  Great choice if you think your kid wont like the game after first time of being shot.  We'll be sure to upgrade to a better gun if he likes paintball.  Shipping was fedex and ansgear.com sent me helpful emails on the statues of my order and tracking # info.
Very Pleased
will order my next gun from here for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brian P from MI United States  
To the only 1 star review (Chad stamper) - You clearly dont get sarcasm do you?

The gun owns noobs left and right. Get tons of people asking me what market it is and where to get it, in which i tell them it can only be special ordered from your local paintball store. Usually $300, but with a rebate you can get it for $14

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool June 17, 2012
Reviewer: Yasir alshathri from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I bought one and I liked the experience very much .. i will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
OH SWEET JESUS May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best gun ever. This gun plays the game for you. The very first game I played ever I just destroyed people with egos and NTs. And the guy three down clearly does not understand sarcasm. And needs to learn grammar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
it does it all! May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Chris  
Easily the lightest, smoothest, most accurate paintball marker to date! It is great for both beginners and tournament level players. And it comes with a hopper too! Which is smaller and lighter than the rotor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun ever April 21, 2012
Reviewer: esteban bermea from san diego , CA United States  
This gun is by far the best gun i have ever used you will not regret using this i had a geo2 and i traded it for this gun  and I don't regret it this is gun is way better i totally recommend this gun. way better then a dye dm 12

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome October 9, 2011
Reviewer: from ,Somewhere in Canada  
I had to sell my 2011 Dye NT limited addition w/Dye rotor and CP 68/4500 tank to get money for this gun. It was completely worth it. It shoots smooth, quiet, and accurate and I was able to get about 45 bps with it. It comes with an amazing hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?