Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT 2011 Combat Paintball Gloves - Woodland Digi
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Padded February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jack G. from WI United States  
I got these gloves on a whim since I could afford them and my other gloves were too small. When I got these gloves mine do not have the BT logo on the back or the palm, it is the Empire logo. That's just how they came. These are the most padded gloves I've ever worn, the gel spots for the knuckle protection is amazing. I realized I can actually punch the metal table in my garage full force with these on and I don't really feel it, so whether you're playing paintball or feel like punching things really hard. These gloves will protect you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stitching very poor October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malvern, PA United States  
Just got these. Played one round. looked down at left glove after playing. Stitching was not complete on padded area and already falling off. If you buy, check it right out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Steven from IN United States  
These gloves are amazing when you slide on them or get hit in the nuckle, but bad thing is if you sweat alot. If you dont have fat hands get a medium, its tight fitting and not loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
1) If you are an adult, get a large
2) It matches with BT Combat Jersey and BT Professional Pants
3) Not good for price (My jersey was about the same price)
4) Great Protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Improvement January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Howse from Silver Springs, FL United States  
I had the original BT gloves and these are a huge improvement over fit ( thumb was super tight on old gloves) and the outer padding on the back of them was non existent on the old gloves. They also feel bigger then the last pair. I highly recommend these for woodsball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Complaints September 16, 2011
Reviewer: D.R.IZZLE from Staten Island , NY United States  
Great price for great gloves. Very durable, good padding where needed & the BT logo on the palm helps with grip. They also look way better than the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BT Gloves September 3, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Pauly from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Good gloves. Happy with my purchase. Good padding on the hands and knuckles. The palms are good and sticky. They do seem to run a little smaller  than the size chart might suggest. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you  think you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy gloves August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from adelanto, CA United States  
You can walk the trigger easily with these.
The knuckle padding is super durable, I lost my boxing gloves and used these on my punching bag instead. Not a tear, scratch, or mark on them.
And their pretty comfortable and when your hands sweat in the gloves any kind of movement makes the sweat cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT