Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT Professional Paintball Pants - TerraPat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and at this price ..they more than perfect February 27, 2014
Reviewer: j-p from Sorel, QC Canada  
Just buy it!!!!! the are well made and lot of pocket and they are super strong!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not really bad pants... January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
In conclusion this pants is about pockets pockets & pockets everywhere. Its main keys feature, yeah a pockets and a knee pads. The only padding is the crotch area, u dont say. This pants is quite heavy because its built with heavy material thats why padding wont be necessary. Alot of pockets means alot of airflow and you have no need to worry to play in woodsball and speedball with your wallet an keys in your pockets because its really secure with zips. So, if its on sale for 40$ just shutup and buy it , really worth it.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pants December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, Alabama  
I was a bit skeptical at buying these pants at first, but god am I glad I actually did buy these while they were on sale. Heard in the reviews that they were heavy, maybe for younger players or people who wear the L/XL due to more fabric being on the pants. But I wear the S/XS size and they are amazing, the kneepads stay where they should and they look BAMF, crazy good ventilation, and the design looks epic. They are not heavy at all, (in my opinion) but i'm used to playing with pants with over-padding so maybe thats the reason. All in all, if you see these for 40 bucks and they have your size, BUY THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough pants, very heavy November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Orlando, FL United States  
I made the mistake of basing my sizing choice off the "size chart way off" review, and have no idea what that guy was smoking.  I also wear a 36 waist and upsized to XXlarge, since his large didn't fit.  The XXlarge was enormous, and I need to return for a different size. ( probably the large )

The pants in themselves are very heavy, even heavier then normal BDU's.    I can see them being very warm if that's something you are looking for.

The knee pads themselves are quite nice.  There's foam inside the pads with mesh laying over them.   I kneeled down on the pads and can't see how people hurt themselves in the pads when they're positioned correctly.

overall nice pants, just way to heavy for me, and the sizing chart seems true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brunswick, Canada  
Great pants for woodsball players. I have played in heavy rain and even had them covered in a thick layer of mud and haven't had any problems with the Velcro or the zippers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reid Borchardt from Esko, MN United States  
Bought the pants the week before a huge scenario game. They came in the mail and I put them on and noticed a big hole in the mesh on the zip down breathing vents. I decided to still use them. During the day the velcro wore off, and the leg zippers kept coming undone when I was running and crawling. I was very disappointed in this product. I expected more since they were marketed as tested and desined by the military or something along the lines. I am retourning it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
size chart way off February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from illinois  
i wear a 36 pant so i got the x large that should fit a 38-40 inch waist. these are so tight on me there is no way a 40 inch waist can fit into these if i were u i would get at least get 1 if not 2 size bigger the pants them selves are nice the knee padding is a little hard and might be an issue later if i can even wear them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love em January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Myers from FL United States  
Despite the other reviews, I ordered these pants. I mean for 40 bucks, how bad could they be? Turns out they are great. Alot of room for sizinfg up or down, tough feeling material. The kneepads are thick and durable. I work at a field in Florida, and they aren't too bad in the heat either. Definately pick up a pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uncomfortable. July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Cruz from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The material is poor and the knee pads don't stay in place. Banged up my knee on the actual pad. It doesn't breathe even with the vents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants for woodsball March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew W from Charlotte, NC United States  
I've owned a pair of the digital camo pants for 3 years, and these are great for rough players in the woods.  The material is a little noisy but very very durable.  The kneepads are great in my opinion, and they give a lot more protection than the soft-style pads.  The pocket design is tailored specifically for woodsball.  Expensive, but worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT