Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT-4 Combat Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second Marker owned!! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I have had this marker for about a year now, and it is still kicking paint down range as if it were brand new. I have not had to replace the O rings yet as I maintain my Guns with the upmost care. Would highly recommend to Beginners for Woodsball as the durability is phenominal, and you are not out hundreds if not thousands of dollars if you drop it on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first Marker! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I currently shoot a Proto Reflex Rail. This was my first marker. Perfect way to get into paintball. I put 20 cases of paint through it my first summer with it. It never let me down. The only problem, was that the feedneck came a little loose. It never broke down once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BT-4 December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
ive have the bt-4 for about a year now and its an okay gun, its heavy, inaccurate, but it is durable.
its a good beginner gun for woodsball players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun April 15, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from Montclair, NJ United States  
very durable gun very similiar to the tippmann 98. If you are going to buy the gun i recommend a new barrel and a tank harness for your back because it can get annoying to carry the tank and the hefty gun.

All in all solid begginer gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i used this for a year January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I used this for a year, and it worked great, i then got a new gun and the invert halo too, i later purchased a prophecy, a day later i wanted to shoot the bt4, I put the halo on and for some reason i went to take it off and it was hard{it wasn't easy to put it on either, though}, anyway, the invert feed neck broke, luckly ihave a prophecy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Durability November 17, 2010
Reviewer: U7VK7VOVV7V from Southern, TX United States  
If you want a gun that you can drop, throw, hit, craw in mud, snow, or dirt look no further.
This is great against all natural elements with little to no maintenance.
The cost of having sure durability is that it is quite heavy for a gun.
Great for woodsball or beginners.
Would Recommend RipClip for a woodsball markers.
Would Recommend a sling if you plan to play a long time due to its weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tippman 98 Custom vs BT 4 Combat May 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is really good and durable but the tippman 98 is better it is backs a bigger punch and is lighter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
greta gun must buy January 30, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from vestavia hills, AL United States  
i played with this gun like 30 times and have had no break,also i would suggest u use a remote if ur a small person and dont weight alot.it is the most accurate gun i have ever owned and i own an ion and it aint that accurate as this gun.the rip clip is awsome too.buy this if u play alot of woodsball and not speedball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BT Combat February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panama City, FL United States  
Very reliable gun, lots of upgrades you can add.  I have owned my combat for about a year now and have had no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A5 performance with none of the price February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Chad Hoing from apo, AP United States  
I bought my BT 4 combat a few months ago and have put about 4 cases through it. Not one break when using the rip clip. This thing is a tank, I have dropped it many times and it still works like new. BT is owned by Ben Tippmann, so dont think this marker is just a tippmann knockoff. It can use all of the 98C internals and A5 barrels. All in all this is quite a good deal if you play woodsball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT