Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT-4 Delta Elite Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Vladislav from Omsk, Russia  
pros: looks like real gun; comes with simple but nice (imho) electronic hopper; has rifle-butt which is useful if you use your tank with remote kit

cons: no on/off feature for smooth and safe tank removal; APEX may make balls break; hopper is off-centered, it might be an issue if you are a lefthander

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Woodsball Gun August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Travis Libby from Cheboygan, MI United States  
I've had this marker for a year now and it is awesome.

Great for a beginner/amatuer woodsball player.

Awesome weight, easy to use.

Just a couple drawbacks: the safety is the e-trigger off, that's it.  You need to get a low profile hopper, the one that comes with it is HUGE.  I replaced the magazine almost immediately because it is cumbersome to grab.

The biggest flaw is really just a learing thing: when it's not firing properly REPLACE THE BATTERIES.  There's no real way to tell when they're running low, but after several trail and error runs and tearing the thing apart multiple times, I found whenever it is chopping balls or misfiring, it's the batteries.

I would definitely recommend; plus it looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint George, UT United States  
Pros:
Built like a tank
Accurate
Rip Clip never jams
Never chops paint
Easy to upgrade

Cons:
Heavy (weighs 6 lbs)
Loud (sounds like a SMG)
You have to take the grip off to change the firing mode

If you want a marker that is built to last and you can upgrade it to your liking, then I recommend this marker. The first upgrades that you might want to get are a remote line and a sling. Your arms will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for wars March 6, 2011
Reviewer: zimran reubin from mississauga, ON Canada  
one day i went to sgt splatters with the bt delta elite and this gun cant get any better than how it is right now.I got paint on so many poeple bcuz of the apex barrel, its a good intermidiate gun,I would recomend for anybody who is new to paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gun for the $$$ January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Lucky from Sherwood, AR United States  
I bought this gun really based on looks seeing is to i am new for paintball...i must say i have been really pleased....my buddys play with 1000.00 dyes and egos...and every day they have some kind of trouble....i have never once had a ball chop or any issues....lil heavy once you play with a speedball marker !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Marker December 27, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Berlin , NJ United States  
the Bt Delta Elite is an outstanding paintball gun.  I have zero complaints about the product itself what so ever, but just an FYI, the picture shown above is the older model Delta Elite.  The one they will actually ship to you is the newer model which has a few minor differences such as a smaller magazine.  It is no big deal to me, but it could be slightly misleading to other buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
ya December 15, 2010
Reviewer: logan dowhayko from winnipeg, MB Canada  
was going to get this but now i am getting the dangerous power G4 in orange! check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
delta elite July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Jordan Fontinha from Penticton, BC Canada  
When I bought this gun I was really excited, it looks so cool.    
The pros: (1) Its looks, it strikes fear into anyone who sees it and I get a bunch of complements on it. (2) E-grip, it has a total of 5 modes, but I have only used semi in gameplay. (3) Apex barrel, probably one of the coolest things I have seen in paintball is the apex barrel, you can control the amount of curve you can put on paintballs, I once shot a kid from behind an inflatable bunker and he was like "what just  happened?"  The cons: (1) Size, its kinda big, but is not that bad, I wouldn't recommend it for cqb. (2) Weight, its not that bad if your playing short games but if you don't have a strap and your playing long games, it will be bothersome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! January 16, 2010
Reviewer: andre gandolff from kearny, NJ United States  
Ok so i got this gun yesterday and used it today when i went paintballing, its amazing it shoots fast, its accurate, i played about 4-5 hours before i had to refill my tank, and it looks amazing, the only bad thing about this gun is the e-grip, its a little difficult to understand, and the grip isnt very good other than that, i recommend the gun.
Good things
-Accurate
-Fast shooting
-Not a gas hog at all
-Looks amazing

Bad
-egrip

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Richard Lemon from Salem, MA United States  
If you like the tippmans(A-5,X-7) you'll love this. Good retractable stock,rip clip is as good or better than cyclone...plus no air needed to feed it.(batteries)Comes w/ Apex which is good tip, but avg barrel in off mode.Sling clip on base of receiver and same threads as tippys. Love it. Has easy to change battery in grip and easy to use on/off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla