Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT TM-15 Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmer, NJ United States  
I got to shoot this gun just today, and it's amazing.  The gun is about the same weight as the tm7, but a lot quieter.  Shoots great, the balls go where you point it.  The only thing I don't like about it though is that there's a kick to it, but that could probably be fixed when a new bolt comes out for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
just got this december 19 December 30, 2013
Reviewer: mike from Lansdale, PA  
just got this gun and tried it out in the snow. It was amazing not a break all day. great accuracy i got my frien in the forehead 3rd shot out of the gun. its a great gun if your thinking about buying it. GET IT you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bt tm-15 October 31, 2013
Reviewer: James Strevey  
This gun is fantastic. its really light for its size!! I love this gun its really quiet and the stock is amazing. The selector switch is nice and the clamping feed neck is really easy to take off and put back on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent marker August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Filipe Thome from Sao Paulo, sao paulo Brazil  
Excellent marker, very well finished, excellent precision and lightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one flaw August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Austin Rotz from Ocala, FL United States  
480$ and no on/off asa. Um ok......
On/off asa=5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONE OF THE BEST SENARIO MARKERS June 3, 2011
Reviewer: GEORGIOS FOTOU from PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA, PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA Greece  
IF A PLAYER NEEDS THE LOOKS OF A SENARIO MARKER AND THE RELIABILITY OF A TOURNAMENT GUN, THIS IS THE DEAL!! VERY STRONG BODY BUT STILL VERY LIGHT, A HUGE UPGRADE FROM THE TM-7 THAT FEELS LIKE A TOY WHEN YOU HOLD IT IN YOUR HANDS... THE TM-15 FEELS AND LOOKS LIKE A REAL RIFLE, A BIT PRICEY BUT I DONT THINK THERE IS A BETTER CHOICE FOR A SENARIO PLAYER. MOST OF THIS MARKER'S PARTS COMES FROM THE INVER MINI. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO UPGRADE THE SOLENOID AND THE STOCK BARREL WITH AN APEX 2 18'' BARREL SYSTEM (LESS INCHES WONT FIT DUE TO THE MARKER'S BODY)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT marker May 2, 2011
Reviewer: The Palkanator from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
I have had it for a year now and it hasn't failed me yet....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks and Performance November 10, 2010
Reviewer: Sean S. from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I've put about 2000 rounds through mine and I haven't had to clean it once. No breaks, nothing, I don't even have to run a squeegee through the barrel after a full day of play. I have nothing bad to say except that the sights are pretty much useless and that it eats 9-volts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
good smooth August 9, 2009
Reviewer: jason balt from spruce grove, AB Canada  
fires nice quiet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
a-15 August 5, 2009
Reviewer: Extreme from ,  NC  
i would have probably gotten a tm-7 but then id probably have to install a remote line, idk which one to get

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT