Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to BT TM-7 Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker. January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
Had the TM7 for a few years now, I actually per-ordered it when it was announced. The first runs had problems with the on/off button breaking too easily but they fixed that. Also, this gun comes stock with the ability to shoot 20 bps. However, If you get the APE board and upgrade the bolt, I've been told this marker hits 35 bps, as unnecessary as that may be. Very light and had held up VERY well. Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because its difficult to find replacement barrels and triggers feel odd

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Woodsball gun! May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Vod Konockers from Gastonia North Carolina  
The TM7 is a good all around woodsball gun.  I have put about 8,000 rounds of paint thru mine with very few chops.

The TM& is easy to move around with. The size and weight are big benefits. The forward grip has some play in it but it is a lot more durable then it feels.

I have two complaints. First the rate of fire mode is VERY complicated and hard to set. I had to have a friend set it for me. Second, this marker is a battery hog!

If your looking for a small light weight mil-sim marker that can put out some paint this is it!

You will need a reliable hopper that can keep up with the markers output. I have a Dye Rotor that works great.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tm7 review May 11, 2013
Reviewer: gunfighter from sherwood Oregon  
played with mine for the first time today. i love the light weight and the accuracy, i must admit i installed a 14" carbon fiber stiffi barrel, even at 20bps it didnt break a ball all day which is a good sign... the only down side is the wobbly handle, if you play with the tank on the gun it will wobble A LOT! its annoying!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, dependable gun. September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Marc Gagne from Pittsfield, NH United States  
The TM7 is pretty much an Invert Mini with a milsim twist. It's amazing on air, durable, and  dependable. I've had my troubles with it, though the problems were quick fixes. My only problems with it are the wobbly ASA and how it's milsim. I kind of wish I got a Mini now that I play a bit more competitively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun September 16, 2011
Reviewer: D.R.IZZLE from Staten Island , NY United States  
The BT TM7 is awesome. Looks great and performs better. You can get this baby to shoot out at 20 bps with just a touch of a button and a flick of the switch. I personally prefer to play with the tank attached directly to the gun instead of using a remote coil though. It just feels uncomfortable when your trying to move around quickly. I also removed the stock and replaced it with the butt plug it came with. Cause the stock gets in your way when your trying to aim down the sights. Then I got a Lapco 12" 690 Bigshot to replace the stock barrel. Cause the stock barrel isn't as precise as it should be and this seems to be the only thing I don't like about it. Hence the missing 5th star.
I recommend to anyone interested in buying this gun to buy the Tech T MRT Bolt (Delrin). It really reduces kick and helps with precision. All in all though, the TM7 is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jason kirstein from montreal , QC Canada  
This gun is very nice it gives you almost the same performance as a tournament level gun i have a speed ball gun and have to say it blow this gun out of the water for the money i would buy a speed ball gun but if you are looking for the senerio look go with the tm7 defiantly over the x7 phenom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome gun December 2, 2010
Reviewer: Lake from Douglassville, PA United States  
first off, this is an awsome gun over all. performance is great! look is awsome. very small, very manuverable.
can easily be adjusted in game for whatever you need. with this gun you NEED and air/ N2 tank, and an electric hopper that feeds at least 20bps.

this gun also comes with a very nice tool kit with o-rings, detents, springs, ect.

this is an electric marker and as with any gun, make sure you read the manual and understand how to correctly and efficiantly take apart, clean, lubricate it.

over all review of this gun is that its great and is definatly worth what you pay for! I acually plan on purchasing another TM series marker because i like it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good things come in small guns August 28, 2010
Reviewer: christopher anderson from anchorage, AK United States  
ok first thing is its very small and light but it packs a punch. you can change from semi to burst and full auto with just a flick of the thumb but there are a few down sides aswell if you want a good hopper i would sugest the rip clip but its $80 so if you bought it new at $380 so if you get it it works out to be about $460 and thats alot but its still a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but pricey April 10, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
1. The tm7 out of the box is great its already chronoed to 265 and and is nice

2.The small barrel takes away from accuracy i a little bit but does well with air and can get 3 games out of my stubby (p.s. use a remote line it)

3.Dont use any hopper that feeds faster than 25+ bps it will chop paint on the other hand dont go 3 shot burst or full auto if you are using a gravity feed it will also chop

4. most importantly dont buy your gun online i bought mine at a local store were you are treated much better and if something goes wrong you can bring it in.

5. overall amzing gun but a bit pricy


Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT