Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Paintball Caddy 1000 Round Loader - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How could you NOT have this April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Tabor McSherry from Pembroke, MA United States  
I dont even know how I played with out a caddy. You will save more money then you think if you buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome September 7, 2010
Reviewer: David from Somerset, CA United States  
I should of got this a long time ago. Makes loading pods a lot easier. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best peice of palstic Evaaaaa May 4, 2010
Reviewer: Leon McDaniel from Rochester, NY United States  
This the most helpfull thing in the world its a must buy!!! I don't give a $h!t if it causts $20 BUY IT!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 20 dollars ever spent. December 15, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan Shields from Smithville, TN United States  
If you play paintball, and you dont have one of these you should be ashamed.  This thing saves you so much hassle and money, that I wouldnt ever give mine away.  If you dont have one, just buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paintball Caddy February 10, 2009
Reviewer: James from Keller, TX  
The paintball caddy is really helpfull when it comes to filling up your hopper and pods.  It holds 2 bags of 500 and still has a little bit of room left for like 100 to 200 more paintballs.  It only takes seconds to fill up a pod or a hopper, i have never drop 1 paintball and i have used 3 cases now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me too. February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Joe from Aurora, CO United States  
yeah, tearing a hole in that indestructible bag your precious paintballs come packaged in and massaging them one by one into your pods while your buddy cups it to prevent half of them from spilling SUCKS. Filling your freakin' pod shouldn't be a team effort. It shouldn't take two guys gingerly rubbing a bag of paintballs to get the buggers where you need them. And then you don't use a whole bag, lay it back on your table and some roll onto the dirt.

This thing...

This thing rocks. I wanted to curse, but i don't know if there is a language filter and I don't want to offend a supportive parent, but darn it to heck, this caddy is the bees knees guys.

Flip the big lid, cut a hole in your bag, and pour your paintballs in.
Flip the little lid (after you close the big one, or you'll be spilling your balls. No bueno) and pour what you need into your pods or loader.

Done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invention February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this thing is the best paintball invention for paintabll'sit allows loading into you pods a breeze and you can put ALL of you rleft over paint from the day back into this! instead of having people mess with you r paint or having you rpaing fly everywhere across the tabkes and the ground you should definatly get this so that theres no more mess!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invention ever February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Danny Bryan from Courtice, ON Canada  
this thing is amazing. Couldnt live without it, i have never dropped a ball since i have had it very easy to use and holds about 1200 balls. It is kind of expensive seeing how it is just a piece of plastic but in the end this product is a must have for all paintballers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this thing it is one of the most simple inventions but is so helpful when filling pods and trying not so spill anything. It also keeps your extra paint good after you open a bag and dont use it will protect your paint until the next time you play and need to use the paint. It comes in really handy when you have back to back games in a tourny and need to fill 10 or more pods in a short time. great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweetness February 3, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a lifesaver!!!! No more wasted balls!!!! This thing is simple, but works wonders. It is very and extremely durable and withstands the abuse of a paintball player. Save lots of time filling your pods, and the opening is just the right size to fit your pods. It also feels good while holding it and looks cool too. This is a simple but effective product. Highly recommended for all paintball players.Buy One of These Today!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT