Return to Paintball Caddy 1000 Round Loader - Blue Granite
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great but needs a better handle. January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from montgomery. ny  
I just git it and its really light and sturdy. The lids hold really nice and tight. But the only problem it has is the grip, I would rather preffer a grip the you can fit your fingers through. Otherwise in my opinion a very good hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Get it now and don't leave home without it. It stores a TON of paintballs and makes it really easy to fill hoppers and pods. Then when your done for the day, just dump all your pods and hoppers into the caddy and your ready to go. Definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invention February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this thing is the best paintball invention for paintabll'sit allows loading into you pods a breeze and you can put ALL of you rleft over paint from the day back into this! instead of having people mess with you r paint or having you rpaing fly everywhere across the tabkes and the ground you should definatly get this so that theres no more mess!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport , IL United States  
I love this thing it is one of the most simple inventions but is so helpful when filling pods and trying not so spill anything. It also keeps your extra paint good after you open a bag and dont use it will protect your paint until the next time you play and need to use the paint. It comes in really handy when you have back to back games in a tourny and need to fill 10 or more pods in a short time. great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it. February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
Unless you only play pump, you need this and just don't know it yet. No more tediously putting hand-fulls of paint into your hopper or pod. No more carefully and slowly pouring the bag of paintballs into your hopper or pod. Just dump a bag or two into this, and pour it into your pod or hopper. You don't even spill paint like you do with pods. It is awesome. Get one. They are cheep and you'll never look back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 3, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
This is a lifesaver!!!! No more wasted balls!!!! This thing is simple, but works wonders. It is very and extremely durable and withstands the abuse of a paintball player. Save lots of time filling your pods, and the opening is just the right size to fit your pods. It also feels good while holding it and looks cool too. This is a simple but effective product. Highly recommended for all paintball players.Buy One of These Today!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get it now! January 15, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
I bought this as soon as I saw it.  I was more then tired of dropping paint all over the place when loading my pods and was estatic when I saw this unit.  

You can drop in about half a case of paint and your pods will fit right over the small opening of this unit and allow you to just pour fill the pods without dropping paint everywhere.  It will pay for itself in a couple of days without dropping paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing loader January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge M. Zamudio Garcia  
I LOVE THIS LOADERS!! i really do, i usually bring 2 to the field to help me and my team manage all of our paintballs, they are cheap, and very very reliable, one thing i did to keep the lids from losing it's just drilled a hole on the lid and on the loader and passed a cord trough them, that way you wont be able to lose it that easily.
I'm mentioning this because usually the small lid gets lost because everyone uses this, and they just dont put the lids back on.
Get this loaders from ANSgear! they have the BEST PRICES, and the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE in the whole web!!

Was this review helpful to you?