Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Paintball Caddy 1000 Round Loader - Grey Granite Dark
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must own for any player February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron from Fremont, CA United States  
I cannot imagine not having this caddy. It makes loading pods and hoppers incredibly easy and fast. No more reaching into plastic bags and pulling out handfuls or trying to put paintballs into pods from the bags.

The plastic is sturdy and the lids are secure. It's easy to carry and holds about 1000 balls as stated.

My only gripe is the logo is awful. Oh well. Cover it with stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invention February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this thing is the best paintball invention for paintabll'sit allows loading into you pods a breeze and you can put ALL of you rleft over paint from the day back into this! instead of having people mess with you r paint or having you rpaing fly everywhere across the tabkes and the ground you should definatly get this so that theres no more mess!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone should have one February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Chris from Lafayette, IN United States  
This caddy has become one of the most used pieces of gear in my gear bag.  Its nice to be able to load your pods quickly without worrying about spilling half of the bag on the ground.  If I remember correctly, this will actually hold a little more than 1000 rounds.  Might be closer to 1250 or so.  Everyone always asks me where I got it when they see it for the first time.  This also makes transporting your paintballs much easier too.  It fits in the end pocket of my Bodybag gear bag perfectly with plenty of room for other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport , IL United States  
I love this thing it is one of the most simple inventions but is so helpful when filling pods and trying not so spill anything. It also keeps your extra paint good after you open a bag and dont use it will protect your paint until the next time you play and need to use the paint. It comes in really handy when you have back to back games in a tourny and need to fill 10 or more pods in a short time. great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PB Caddy February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
This is probably the best paintball item you can buy for your self for $20 if you want to stop waiting time and paint and just want to get out to the field and light some people up.
The plastic is very durable and it holds well over 1000 paintballs. It is extremely easy to poor the paint directly into the caddy from the bag with out wasting a sing ball!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: kevin from simpsonville, SC United States  
When I first saw these I thought wow I gotta have 1, no 2 of these. I have 2 now and they are great! You can dump 1 bag, 500 paint balls into the caddy in about 10 seconds without dropping a single ball! They hold 1000 balls. All you do is open the small lid and pour the paint balls into your pods. Again in seconds and you do not have to spill any again. These things pay for themselves in no time with the paint you save by not spilling any. Everyone should have this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paintball Caddy February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas  Steele from Cherry Hill , NJ United States  
This i a great investment to any paint baller.  It cuts the time of filling pods in half.  When your not using it, it is great for storing paint.  Without this i would not be able to go paintballing as often because i would have my paint go bad and i wouldnt be wasting time filling pods.  This is great for a signal person who does not have help from others while filling pods and drops hundreds of balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet February 3, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from States  
This is a lifesaver!!!! No more wasted balls!!!! This thing is simple, but works wonders. It is very and extremely durable and withstands the abuse of a paintball player. Save lots of time filling your pods, and the opening is just the right size to fit your pods. It also feels good while holding it and looks cool too. This is a simple but effective product. Highly recommended for all paintball players.Buy One of These Today!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a must have January 15, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
I bought this as soon as I saw it.  I was more then tired of dropping paint all over the place when loading my pods and was estatic when I saw this unit.  

You can drop in about half a case of paint and your pods will fit right over the small opening of this unit and allow you to just pour fill the pods without dropping paint everywhere.  It will pay for itself in a couple of days without dropping paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing loader January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge M. Zamudio Garcia  
I LOVE THIS LOADERS!! i really do, i usually bring 2 to the field to help me and my team manage all of our paintballs, they are cheap, and very very reliable, one thing i did to keep the lids from losing it's just drilled a hole on the lid and on the loader and passed a cord trough them, that way you wont be able to lose it that easily.
I'm mentioning this because usually the small lid gets lost because everyone uses this, and they just dont put the lids back on.
Get this loaders from ANSgear! they have the BEST PRICES, and the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE in the whole web!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla