Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Paintball Caddy 1000 Round Loader - Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!!! July 8, 2011
Reviewer: hatefactorpaintball12 from Overland Park, KS United States  
Everything is good about this caddy except for the handle. and it is 4.00 more than the other paintball caddy... but it is still more durable and has a cool logo.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome December 9, 2009
Reviewer: Cody Wheat from Mackinaw, IL United States  
this is something that you shouldn't live without it makes it easier to fill your tank and to fill your pods easier and faster without spills

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
its pretty simple May 28, 2009
Reviewer: blake coalbank from salem, OR United States  
this is a must have just like an air tank or a hopper. seriously i dont know how i have went so long without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invention February 4, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
this thing is the best paintball invention for paintabll'sit allows loading into you pods a breeze and you can put ALL of you rleft over paint from the day back into this! instead of having people mess with you r paint or having you rpaing fly everywhere across the tabkes and the ground you should definatly get this so that theres no more mess!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Protects your paintballs while keeping them all in one place. Using this instead of dealing with bags makes for less spills when filling hoppers and pods, and for less spilling out of the bag when it is just being stored. After you are done playing for the day, just empty the hoppers and pods into here and you are ready to leave. Then you just open it up and re-fill your hopper and pods again. Easy to use and a good investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport , IL United States  
I love this thing it is one of the most simple inventions but is so helpful when filling pods and trying not so spill anything. It also keeps your extra paint good after you open a bag and dont use it will protect your paint until the next time you play and need to use the paint. It comes in really handy when you have back to back games in a tourny and need to fill 10 or more pods in a short time. great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love em February 3, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a lifesaver!!!! No more wasted balls!!!! This thing is simple, but works wonders. It is very and extremely durable and withstands the abuse of a paintball player. Save lots of time filling your pods, and the opening is just the right size to fit your pods. It also feels good while holding it and looks cool too. This is a simple but effective product. Highly recommended for all paintball players.Buy One of These Today!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stunning January 15, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
I bought this as soon as I saw it.  I was more then tired of dropping paint all over the place when loading my pods and was estatic when I saw this unit.  

You can drop in about half a case of paint and your pods will fit right over the small opening of this unit and allow you to just pour fill the pods without dropping paint everywhere.  It will pay for itself in a couple of days without dropping paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing loader January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge M. Zamudio Garcia  
I LOVE THIS LOADERS!! i really do, i usually bring 2 to the field to help me and my team manage all of our paintballs, they are cheap, and very very reliable, one thing i did to keep the lids from losing it's just drilled a hole on the lid and on the loader and passed a cord trough them, that way you wont be able to lose it that easily.
I'm mentioning this because usually the small lid gets lost because everyone uses this, and they just dont put the lids back on.
Get this loaders from ANSgear! they have the BEST PRICES, and the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE in the whole web!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT