Return to CMI Heavy Duty On/Off Coil Paintball Remote Kit - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for the price! September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Christian Chase from Fredon, NJ United States  
Just bought this remote line for my tippmann 98. It works perfect, no problems. Perfect if you dont have the money for a slide check. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
This was a great buy. Many people said that it needs a slide check. But I ordered this exact one, and it came with a slide check.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 13, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from TEXAS  
I just recently used it and I must say that this is perfect its very sturdy and super cheap I would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 21, 2009
Reviewer: Someone from Apalachin, NY United States  
I bought a Proto SLG 08.  I have only shot a lot of reballs through it yet.  Putting a 47cc steel tank on the gun was very heavy and very cumbersome.  Getting the tank on my back with this and a vest is just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never again without it! February 13, 2009
Reviewer: Mark from Friedberg, Hessen Germany  
At first I thought naaaaa I dont need a remote but now that I have it I dont want to play without it. This thing makes playing woodsball soooooo much more fun and for this price you just cant say no. Together with my NXE Tactical vest nothing can stop me now. And of course super fast shipping and service from ANS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have... February 5, 2009
Reviewer: JW from Kansas City, KS United States  
I can't figure a reason you wouldn't want one, and for this price why not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You need a slide check February 5, 2009
Reviewer: xrugger from Aylett, VA United States  
I play woodsball and getting my tank off of my gun and onto my back is that best thing that I have ever done.  The only issue that I had was that I had to reach back and unscrew my air and then shoot my Tippmann a5 empty.  This was a little bothersome when you leave the field area and take off your mask and then have to turn around and go back.  The Slide check is a gift from heaven.  All you have to do is turn the air off at the slide check and you can unhook your gun and leave your air on at the regulator.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I still think that the remotes are a little over-priced, but this one especially works good. Does exactly what it is supposed to do and it does it well. Allows you to get into those really tight spots without having your gun get in the way and makes your gun much MUCH lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Item February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Austin Spagnolo from Haslet, TX United States  
It helps the weight off your gun a lot.  The hopper feels really heavy now though.  Really good if you have a steel tank.  The only problem is finding a harness for your tank if you are using air.  That was tricky, but I ended up just using a sports back pack.  It worked fine.  The tanks regulator needs to be good though if you are shooting fast to keep air flowing to the high pressure regulator consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! February 4, 2008
Reviewer: Arturo Verticchio from Columbia, SC United States  
This is a really good product. Though I haven't purchased it here, I bought it from ebay and played last saturday. Its durable and tough and easy to use. I think it is one of the best investments I have made recently and would recommend it to everyone who plays as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?