Return to Custom Products Advantage Spiral Micro Fiber Barrel Swab
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product. worth every penny August 18, 2013
Reviewer: miguel peguero from Bronx, NY United States  
buy two or three of these. you'll be glad you did. machine washable. foldable. leaves barrel like new. excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Swab I Own November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Schwalm from Randolph, NJ United States  
I have used all types of swabs and this is by far my favorite.  most swabs push paint down the barrel when it is still attached to the marker but the spiral actually does help, just shoot one extra shot to get some of the paint out, push it down the barrel, and twist as you pull out.  gets the barrel clean without pushing too much paint down the barrel, I own 4 of these.  only con is that it isnt cheap but for only a few dollars more, its not exactly breaking the bank.  so far i have only had one start to rip at the fold and its been a year and it still works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good little swab May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Misuk from Destin, FL United States  
This might be a tiny bit on the small side...could be a little wider, but works great. This is my home swab for final wipe through after rinsing. Micro fiber is where it's at! Happy w/this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT SWAB December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA United States  
This is by far the best barrel swab that I've ever owned! I don't know why people say that it isn't fat enough, because it is perfect.  
Also, the microfiber cloth on it works great for cleaning the paint.
My only suggestion is that you use a rubber squegee to get most of the paint out, and then use this bad boy.
Overall, best swab you can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Near perfection November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jaeger from Australia  
This is a terrific cleaner its spiral design allows the grip on broken shells and a tendancy to absorb more the microfiber cloth cleans barrels to a mirror finish.
Only 2 Problems 1# I wish the microfiber didn't feel like it was a piece of cloth wrapped around a swirly stick.
2# i think its thickness is to thin but this does allow it to fit all barrel sizes.
Tip. buy it, its cheap and the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel Swab November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
This is an outstanding barrel swab.  The best way to use this is to use a cheap crappy one to clean out most of the break then use this one to polish the interior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP Swab August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Bryan Walker from La Porte, IN  
First off: Easily best swab on the market. This swab is basically a microfiber cloth wrapped around a stick that was made to clean paintball barrels. The spiral design is also very nice, it works very well for pulling shell out of the barrel. CP once again is a step ahead of the rest of the paintball industry with its product. Great job CP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP barrel swab March 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
it cleans the paint off pretty good, the only bad thing about it is that its way to thin CP should have made this barrel swab thicker and i think they could have also done without the spiral its pointless

But its the probably the best barrel swab you can buy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best squeegees you can get. June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
These are super-absorbant! The can be used and used throughout the day and still take more! The only problem is the aren't as thick as they could be. The microfiber keeps your barrel scratch free, and it absorbs a ton of paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
First of all, this is an amazing squeegie, i also did a test with this thing, i had 2 barrels and then i got a paper towel, and put paint on it and ran it through both barrels. Both barrels were coated in paint, and i ran the custom products squeegie through it, then like a redz squeegie. The redz one just pushed it down the barrel, then absorbed a little of it. The custom products one pulled out the gelatin and almost all the paint, and that was a full paintball. not like in a game where you'd shoot like half the paintball. GET THIS SQUEGIE. On a side note, it is a little bit longer than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?