Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best barrel for the price April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Caleb from CANADA  
I play at a fairly competitive level, and I use a DM15. I got this barrel just to see what all of the hype was about, cause it's only $30, so why not. And let me tell you, from a person who shoots a DM15 with a UL barrel, this things shoots AMAZING. Really quiet, really accurate, looks great, everything you could ask for, and from a $30 barrel. I would honestly say, if you don't shoot the same paint all the time, get 3 or 4 of these at different bores, and it'll be cheaper than a full freak kit. BUY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dick H from Cedar Rapids, IA  
It's only $30, it's very accurate, the noise signature is greatly decreased, and they actually have more than just 14 and 16 inch options. You couldn't possibly ask for more in a barrel. I just wish I had gone for the dust black rather than the standard, polished black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 6, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
i own three pf these. i own to for my 2011 proto rail and 1 for my gog extcy. a huge upgrade from the stock barrel. if your on a budget and want a great upgrade for a great price get 1 of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Estk_ from United states  
Pretty accurate but mine came with imperfections inside the barrel.. But for $30 it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this barrel for my 2011 proto rail and dam it really works good. I noticed that my acruacy and range was increased drimaticly and thats just what I needed. It afordable and great for any gun type and I really recomend it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 1 piece Barrel money can buy March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quiet, light, durable, accurate and cheap. Everything a new player could ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARREL November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the best barrel for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best barrel under 30 dollars May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a god send for anyone who hates their stock barrel. This thing is super acurite even if you get a little dirt and grim in there. Stop wasting your time looking for barrels just buy this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sammy Rosenthal from Carlsbad, CA United States  
this is a great barrel i bought this barrel for my spyder and its great its so awesome that i'm going to get one for my invert mini that i ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome barrel!!! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tony Fast from Osseo, MI United States  
This cp barrel is amazing, as cp products are always very nice products. So i bought this barrel for my alpha black, and its works nicely. My shots are a lot more accurate, and my shoots are landing about 10-15ft farther, also the shots are more quieter as well. I should have bought this a long time ago. I bought this barrel as a 14inch with a .693 bore. I shoot conquest paintballs, and im landing shot after shot. So this barrel is great! And i think you should SERIOUSLY BUY THIS BARREL!! The only down flaw about this barrel, is that it's slightly heavy.. but besides that, its the best barrel i have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items