Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Calgary, AB Canada  
Bought this for the girlfriends A5 to replace the stock barrel.

Now, iv'e shot just about every barrel on the market. Freek's, Lapco's, carbon fibers, J&J, various one pieces, you name it. So when I say this is hands down one of the most impressive barrels I've seen, please believe me.

Amazing product by CP, shoots on par with most higher end barrel kits. Self cleans well, and is not overly heavy or loud.

If you're on a budget and want a performance  barrel for a low price, look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Giovanni from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
I got this barrel for my invert mini and it's great. The only regret I have is not over boring and getting .693. So if you're gonna get this barrel. OVERBORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best barrel for the price April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Caleb from CANADA  
I play at a fairly competitive level, and I use a DM15. I got this barrel just to see what all of the hype was about, cause it's only $30, so why not. And let me tell you, from a person who shoots a DM15 with a UL barrel, this things shoots AMAZING. Really quiet, really accurate, looks great, everything you could ask for, and from a $30 barrel. I would honestly say, if you don't shoot the same paint all the time, get 3 or 4 of these at different bores, and it'll be cheaper than a full freak kit. BUY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dick H from Cedar Rapids, IA  
It's only $30, it's very accurate, the noise signature is greatly decreased, and they actually have more than just 14 and 16 inch options. You couldn't possibly ask for more in a barrel. I just wish I had gone for the dust black rather than the standard, polished black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 6, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
i own three pf these. i own to for my 2011 proto rail and 1 for my gog extcy. a huge upgrade from the stock barrel. if your on a budget and want a great upgrade for a great price get 1 of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Estk_ from United states  
Pretty accurate but mine came with imperfections inside the barrel.. But for $30 it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this barrel for my 2011 proto rail and dam it really works good. I noticed that my acruacy and range was increased drimaticly and thats just what I needed. It afordable and great for any gun type and I really recomend it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 1 piece Barrel money can buy March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quiet, light, durable, accurate and cheap. Everything a new player could ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARREL November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the best barrel for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best barrel under 30 dollars May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a god send for anyone who hates their stock barrel. This thing is super acurite even if you get a little dirt and grim in there. Stop wasting your time looking for barrels just buy this one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items