Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dick H from Cedar Rapids, IA  
It's only $30, it's very accurate, the noise signature is greatly decreased, and they actually have more than just 14 and 16 inch options. You couldn't possibly ask for more in a barrel. I just wish I had gone for the dust black rather than the standard, polished black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 6, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
i own three pf these. i own to for my 2011 proto rail and 1 for my gog extcy. a huge upgrade from the stock barrel. if your on a budget and want a great upgrade for a great price get 1 of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Estk_ from United states  
Pretty accurate but mine came with imperfections inside the barrel.. But for $30 it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this barrel for my 2011 proto rail and dam it really works good. I noticed that my acruacy and range was increased drimaticly and thats just what I needed. It afordable and great for any gun type and I really recomend it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 1 piece Barrel money can buy March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quiet, light, durable, accurate and cheap. Everything a new player could ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARREL November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the best barrel for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best barrel under 30 dollars May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a god send for anyone who hates their stock barrel. This thing is super acurite even if you get a little dirt and grim in there. Stop wasting your time looking for barrels just buy this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sammy Rosenthal from Carlsbad, CA United States  
this is a great barrel i bought this barrel for my spyder and its great its so awesome that i'm going to get one for my invert mini that i ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome barrel!!! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tony Fast from Osseo, MI United States  
This cp barrel is amazing, as cp products are always very nice products. So i bought this barrel for my alpha black, and its works nicely. My shots are a lot more accurate, and my shoots are landing about 10-15ft farther, also the shots are more quieter as well. I should have bought this a long time ago. I bought this barrel as a 14inch with a .693 bore. I shoot conquest paintballs, and im landing shot after shot. So this barrel is great! And i think you should SERIOUSLY BUY THIS BARREL!! The only down flaw about this barrel, is that it's slightly heavy.. but besides that, its the best barrel i have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Max Savino from Rochester, NY United States  
I've owned a couple of these barrels in the passed when average paint still fit a .689 pretty good. I just ordered the .685 cuz I shoot alot of draxus, and valken paints. They bore real small. .685 is still an overbore for the paint I shoot, getting the 693 barrel or 689 is for people who live in humid, ball swelling areas generally... Don't buy anything but the .685 unless you shoot monster balls or something huge. Mike says 685 should be a good all around bore size for paint now days. great barrel, 4 out of 5 cuz its a bit heavy, and a one piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items