Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
an excellent barrel December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cody from Fort Stewart  
Other than my order being wrong , ( I ordered the advantage pro version but got this) , I couldn't be happier with this barrel . its a 14" .685, the internal finish is flawless , the external finish is extremely well done and very aesthetically pleasing.  I will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP barrel November 21, 2011
Reviewer: none from Medford, OR United States  
Great barrel very accurate i got it in .693 and i love it i recommend this barrel to any player out there!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best $30 Barrel!!! May 1, 2010
Reviewer: Daniel from Plano, TX United States  
I've used several lower-end barrels trying to get better accuracy, this is by far the most accurate one I've used. Increased tag rate greatly! Get this barrel if you want a good, cheap upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A classic! February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
A great barrel! If you dont want a kit, but still want to be able to shoot any paint without sacrificing accuracy, buy a .693 cp barrel. For $30 its a steal! Great accuracy, and quieter sound signature. Looks good on your gun too! Its the same bore all the way through, so you get better performance than just about any two piece on the market. CP makes some legit stuff, and this is no exception!! Definitley a must buy for anyone looking for an upgrade!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stitch February 5, 2009
Reviewer: james anderson from apo, AE United States  
so i talked one of my friends into buying a paintball gun. well being a girl and having the favorite color of orange, she wanted something small and ... well, orange. the first thing that came to my mind was the mini. she found a used one cheap and was happy with it until i told her about my plans to customize my marq 7. well of course with a mini theres not a whole lot you can (or need) to do. i told her about how good cp was, especially in the 1 piece department. she opted for blue (like stitch from lilo and stitch) and is making/lasering her mini with a stitch/hawaiian theme with a custom hopper/grips next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 4, 2009
Reviewer: David Chulpaeff from Studio city, CA United States  
Sexy barrel it has classic style aluminum barrel offers any level of paintball enthusiast, from beginner or professional an added advantage of both performance and stunning good looks
   * Well machined, honed and anodized
   * Tournament level barrel at an affordable price
   * Very acurate and quiet and will be and excellent upragefrom stock barrels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP one piece spyder barrel February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Melton from La Habra, CA United States  
I use this barrel with my VS3 and i can definately say that this is an awesome barrell. there is definately a dramatic difference between the stock barrel and this piece of beauty. would recomed this item to anyone looking for more accuracy with each shot. without a doubt this barrel gets 5 out of 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
this is deffinetly the best "metal" one peice barrel you can buy and at a great price. if your looking for the best one peice period go with a deathsticks but your really gonna regret that pricy carbon fiber thing with you dive and do a front flip over your barrel and it crushes all the fibers. but this is great because it made by CP so they went all out and let you pick obviously threads and length but they also gave you a choice of bore. what alot of one peice barrels built to be sold for the cheap price fail to do i would reccomend a .693 or something like a .689 or .687

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one piece barrel February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This is a great product that is very effective and should be used with an ion. I loved it and was impressed because I haven't been particularly impressed with CP products lately. I thought it was amazing and recommend. GREAT DEAL!!! Amazing Accuracy and weightlessness. I am a veteran player and I think that you should look in to this barrel to improve both your skills and your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARELL BUY IT January 11, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  United States  
CP makes a great barell, and this barrel is no exception.  when i first got it i noticed how light and cool it looked. as you know looks dont count on the field, but this barell really performs AWESOME. i noticed how much quieter this barell was compared to my stock dp fusion barell. it also improved the accuracy and as always made me the talk of the  game. ha jk. this barellis sweet. good price BUY IT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items