Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome barrel cant beat it. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Red from IL  
.693 is the way to go ball on ball. under bore found that I had ball breaks and any little bit of break the ball goes everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cp 685 and 693 December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gillan Guerra from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great barrel.. I use both barrels for my mini and my ego 11. The honing is superb.. Buy this barrel I recommend under boring due to the diameter of today's paintballs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price to performance ratio for a barrel April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Davenport from Chico, CA United States  
This barrel performs amazingly for the price. Made my marker much much quieter and much more consistent/accurate. GET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP Barrel January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
Very very good barrel. Get the 14" in .685, because boring is mostly what you should get a new barrel for, and your stock barrel is probably around .689 or .690, so getting it in .689 would be a waste. Works great on my PMR, looks very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Theodore Olson from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
It gets the job done, but it didn't amaze me.  It was an improvement over my stock barrel, but I suspect that I should have invested just 10 more dollars and bought a CP Advantage series barrel.  This barrel is great for budget ballers, but I think most of us can afford 10 more bucks.  The barrel isn't horrible looking, but the Advantage series look much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Andrei from NY  
First off, the barrel has only 1 flaw. It looks kinda silly. Other than that it shoots great and the internal polishing is top quality. If you want the ultimate barrel kit, buy the .689 and .685 one piece 14" barrel and you are set for $60.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW GREAT LOOKING May 6, 2011
Reviewer: MATTHEW from Belle Harbor, NY United States  
its great looking and will suprise you out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING BARREL! February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Rose from Tremont, IL United States  
I just got this barrel for my tippy and man did this thing really increase the accuracy. I compare it to a 14inch barrel that i got from walmart(not saying much) and the accuracy was much better than the walmart barrel. THis barrel is easy to screw in and feels really smooth. I got the .689 and this bore size is about a neutral size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
YeeHaw January 26, 2011
Reviewer: BILLY THE KID from THE OLD WEST  
THIS IS MY KIND OF BARREL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel! November 27, 2010
Reviewer: Cameron from Oklahoma  
This barrel is amazing! expecially for the price! it shoots ropes like no other for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT