Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Dust Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice barrel January 10, 2011
Reviewer: josh from ,  
great barrel for the price. big fan of cp. i went with the .689 bore and its worked great. accurate! best thing! nice finish with the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the price September 1, 2009
Reviewer: blake coalbank from salem, OR United States  
.685 cp one piece cant go wrong with that a little on the heavier side of the barrel industry but its a classic for dirt cheap only complaint is that the dust red looks nothing like in the picture its kinda ugly. but cant complain great barrel all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome barrel. February 13, 2009
Reviewer: William Berry from Tucson, AZ United States  
There are only few things that make a good barrel good. those are weight, accuracy, price,  and whatever your personal preferance is when it comes to length. This barrel has all that, and has taken it to a new level. just an all around awesome barrel. I would strongly recomend this barrel to anyone looking for an aftermarket barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
this is deffinetly the best "metal" one peice barrel you can buy and at a great price. if your looking for the best one peice period go with a deathsticks but your really gonna regret that pricy carbon fiber thing with you dive and do a front flip over your barrel and it crushes all the fibers. but this is great because it made by CP so they went all out and let you pick obviously threads and length but they also gave you a choice of bore. what alot of one peice barrels built to be sold for the cheap price fail to do i would reccomend a .693 or something like a .689 or .687

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom products February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  MA United States  
This is a great product that is very effective and should be used with an ion. I loved it and was impressed because I haven't been particularly impressed with CP products lately. I thought it was amazing and recommend. GREAT DEAL!!! Amazing Accuracy and weightlessness. I am a veteran player and I think that you should look in to this barrel to improve both your skills and your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very smooth barrel February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Gino from FL  
This barrel is perfect for any level of play and one of my all time favorites. It is very quiet and really accurate. If you don't want to spend a ridiculous amount on a barrel then buy this one. Also Custom Products has a lifetime warranty on all of their products. Nothing but the best from CP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great,cheap barrel January 4, 2009
Reviewer: that guy from alpharetta, GA United States  
i finally got ths barrel in the mailand i went to go paintballing the next day. i thought the day was going to be ruined b/c wen i got there it was raining. but i just went out and played. the barrel was still working great, shot alot quiter than my stock, and the had a very tight group of shots. the barrel wasn't shooting ropes but it was close and it was raining! so overall i think this is a great barrelthat can stand up with the more expensive barrels.if you are looking for a great barrelfora cheap price,get the cp 1 piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel January 10, 2008
Reviewer: A. Reed from San Clemente, CA United States  
CP always does make a great product, and this barrel is no exception.  When I got it the first thought that came to my mind was about the great looks of this thing. On the field though, looks matter little and this barrel came through with excellent performance, including a significant noise reduction  and a tighter shot grouping over the stock barrel. Great product, no regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?