Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Dust Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap but Good March 1, 2011
Reviewer: nicholas campbell from navarre, FL United States  
This is one of the better barrels for under $30. I ordered the 14" version for my mini and I couldn't be any happier with it. I shoot premium paint most of the time and it always shoot straight.  Wish it didn't have the ribs on the tip that's why I'm only giving 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
eh u grt wat u pay 4... August 5, 2009
Reviewer: urbanz rayes from woodburn, OR United States  
i got excited about this barrel because of techpb......it was not wat i xpected sometime it shot staight other times the paint wud curve mabye i had paint wth dimple but i wud recomend a proto 2 piece alot more well machined and acccurate.......it an ok barrel for the price shot exactly the same as my stock 11" proto one piece....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome barrel. February 4, 2009
Reviewer: William Berry from Tucson, AZ United States  
There are only few things that make a good barrel good. those are weight, accuracy, price,  and whatever your personal preferance is when it comes to length. This barrel has all that, and has taken it to a new level. just an all around awesome barrel. I would strongly recomend this barrel to anyone looking for an aftermarket barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best of the best February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
this is deffinetly the best "metal" one peice barrel you can buy and at a great price. if your looking for the best one peice period go with a deathsticks but your really gonna regret that pricy carbon fiber thing with you dive and do a front flip over your barrel and it crushes all the fibers. but this is great because it made by CP so they went all out and let you pick obviously threads and length but they also gave you a choice of bore. what alot of one peice barrels built to be sold for the cheap price fail to do i would reccomend a .693 or something like a .689 or .687

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME BARREL February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Alden Bonecutter from Santa Fe, NM United States  
this barrel is probably on of the best barrels you can find FOR UNDER $30!!!!!!! this barrel is pretty sexy two!!! comes in several different bore sizes, and lengths, this barel looks good on all guns and is very very accurate!!!!!
AWESOME BARREL!!!!!!! GO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps- this barrel is the most accurate barrel ive evr shot for under $30

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp barrel February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great product that is very effective and should be used with an ion. I loved it and was impressed because I haven't been particularly impressed with CP products lately. I thought it was amazing and recommend. GREAT DEAL!!! Amazing Accuracy and weightlessness. I am a veteran player and I think that you should look in to this barrel to improve both your skills and your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 2, 2009
Reviewer: William Watson from Brownsville, TX United States  
this is one of the best barrel that i have used in the 8 years I've played out of the 20 shots 15 of them hit in the same place and its a very
light barrel and its affordable plus mike from tech pb recommends it as a very good barrel so ya buy it its awsome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel January 10, 2008
Reviewer: A. Reed from San Clemente, CA United States  
CP always does make a great product, and this barrel is no exception.  When I got it the first thought that came to my mind was about the great looks of this thing. On the field though, looks matter little and this barrel came through with excellent performance, including a significant noise reduction  and a tighter shot grouping over the stock barrel. Great product, no regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT