Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products CP 1 Piece Barrel - Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp barrel January 11, 2012
Reviewer: brenten pierson from highland, MI United States  
great barrel but make sure you do this! take the o ring off the stock barrel and put it on the new barrel or every time you shoot it slowly unscrews itself. and as for the color, it really is a pinkish red

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel July 22, 2010
Reviewer: Nathan from Albany, OR United States  
This is a great barrel! Only problem is its a pinkish red!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
:o May 16, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunlap, IL United States  
this barrel is amazing. period. insanely accurate, durable, and best of all, cheap! the red looks awesome with my black azodin blitz. just buy this, please

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome barrel. February 13, 2009
Reviewer: William Berry from Tucson, AZ United States  
There are only few things that make a good barrel good. those are weight, accuracy, price,  and whatever your personal preferance is when it comes to length. This barrel has all that, and has taken it to a new level. just an all around awesome barrel. I would strongly recomend this barrel to anyone looking for an aftermarket barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2-fer February 5, 2009
Reviewer: james anderson from apo, AE United States  
i ordered 2 of these (one for my marq 7 and one for my portuguese buddys timmy). i received my order, but only one barrel was inside. i called ans and they checked my order and shipping log. they found that indeed only 1 had been shipped and proceeded to ship my second barrel that day. the whole process on the phone took about 2 minutes. cp makes an awesome 1 piece and im happy anytime i get to do business with ans. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best February 3, 2009
Reviewer: David Ayoub from Manlius, NY United States  
this is deffinetly the best "metal" one peice barrel you can buy and at a great price. if your looking for the best one peice period go with a deathsticks but your really gonna regret that pricy carbon fiber thing with you dive and do a front flip over your barrel and it crushes all the fibers. but this is great because it made by CP so they went all out and let you pick obviously threads and length but they also gave you a choice of bore. what alot of one peice barrels built to be sold for the cheap price fail to do i would reccomend a .693 or something like a .689 or .687

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP 1 Piece Barrel February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Zhiyuan  Zheng from Dallas, TX United States  
One of the inexpensive barrel out there. strongly suggest to get the .693 one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp barrel nice great buy February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This is a great product that is very effective and should be used with an ion. I loved it and was impressed because I haven't been particularly impressed with CP products lately. I thought it was amazing and recommend. GREAT DEAL!!! Amazing Accuracy and weightlessness. I am a veteran player and I think that you should look in to this barrel to improve both your skills and your markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel January 10, 2008
Reviewer: A. Reed from San Clemente, CA United States  
CP always does make a great product, and this barrel is no exception.  When I got it the first thought that came to my mind was about the great looks of this thing. On the field though, looks matter little and this barrel came through with excellent performance, including a significant noise reduction  and a tighter shot grouping over the stock barrel. Great product, no regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT