Shop Our Super Sale GearShop Now >
Return to Custom Products CP Dynasty Champions Two Piece Barrel - Autococker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best barrel for price January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Burroughs from St. Louis  
i got this barrel for my mini gs.  big improvement from the stock barrel and is extremely accurate and quiet. i would highly recommend this barrel to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??????????? December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
will it work with a mini gs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely worth the money! July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn from Connecticut  
Very happy with this purchase. Made my G3 a lot quieter. I've gotten several compliments on the look and reduced sound of this barrel at my local field. Absolutely recommend this barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from Salem, In.  
This barrel performs just as advertised. It made my Empire Axe alot quieter and very accurate. I would get this barrel if your looking to upgrade from your stock barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARREL September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Arkansas  
I bought this for my axe, and I LOVE it. It gives the axe a quieter and more accurate shot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 16, 2013
Reviewer: jeremiah  
I would recommend buying this barrel.  its light and the sound signature is amazing.  shoots straight as S**t.  I use this over my 150 dollar dye carbon fiber boom stick, and it shoots straighter than the boom stick.  i tell everyone to buy it.  so what if it only comes in dust colors.  buy all black if so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely June 17, 2012
Reviewer: chuck dabawss from Charlottesville, AP United States  
this not only made my accuracy better but my range as well a great buy my friends were fighting over who could use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp barrel amazing March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Kurt Muse from Brighton, CO United States  
Guys this barrel is amazing.  No joke. Went and shot a whole case (2000 paintballs) and not one break. Absolutley shot for shot. Love this barell. Definetly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mouse from UT United States  
Got to say very good barrel for the price. increase my accuracy on my etek 3 and lower sound signature. def recommend this barrel. i got a .685 back works like a charm :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD BARREL December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON,Canada  
Good barrel shoots great. But all colours are dust. keep in mind it dosn't match your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)