Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products CP Dynasty Champions Two Piece Barrel - Autococker
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from Salem, In.  
This barrel performs just as advertised. It made my Empire Axe alot quieter and very accurate. I would get this barrel if your looking to upgrade from your stock barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BARREL September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Arkansas  
I bought this for my axe, and I LOVE it. It gives the axe a quieter and more accurate shot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 16, 2013
Reviewer: jeremiah  
I would recommend buying this barrel.  its light and the sound signature is amazing.  shoots straight as S**t.  I use this over my 150 dollar dye carbon fiber boom stick, and it shoots straighter than the boom stick.  i tell everyone to buy it.  so what if it only comes in dust colors.  buy all black if so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely June 17, 2012
Reviewer: chuck dabawss from Charlottesville, AP United States  
this not only made my accuracy better but my range as well a great buy my friends were fighting over who could use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cp barrel amazing March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Kurt Muse from Brighton, CO United States  
Guys this barrel is amazing.  No joke. Went and shot a whole case (2000 paintballs) and not one break. Absolutley shot for shot. Love this barell. Definetly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mouse from UT United States  
Got to say very good barrel for the price. increase my accuracy on my etek 3 and lower sound signature. def recommend this barrel. i got a .685 back works like a charm :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD BARREL December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON,Canada  
Good barrel shoots great. But all colours are dust. keep in mind it dosn't match your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrel October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
For only 80 dollars, this barrel is great. I use it with my Etek 3 and the sound signature definitely lowered and the accuracy improved greatly as long as I bore properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the Shaft 4 March 25, 2011
Reviewer: DK  
Just got this barrel and it is even better than the shaft 4 barrel that came with my Geo 2. Have tried many barrels and this is by far the most accurate. Remember to underbore! I got the .682

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT