Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Custom Products Dovetail On/Off ASA - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid shape December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Peanut from San Diego, CA United States  
Cons: some fittings and cap bolt does not screw-in to the ends of the threads only halfway (still functional though). Heavy & bulky

Pros: Solid, durable, one of the easiest to turn ON/OFF, easy to install.

Note: Have have/worked on more than 10 ASAs from CP and a couple of them wouldn't allow the fittings to screw-in to the end of their threads, only halfway. Still able to function when applying blue locktite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 12, 2009
Reviewer: Orin Pettus from North Hollywood , CA United States  
Nothing more I can say great ASA for the money. Just added this Gem to my SLG 09.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ASA February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Ross Emerson from Merritt Island, FL United States  
This is a great ASA it looks great, the on/off works amazing,  it comes in so many differant colors, and is overall the best ASA on the market.  I definately recommend this ASA over any others.  It looks great on any gun and does not get in the way well you are playing.  BUY IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The quality you'd come to expect from CP ! February 8, 2009
Reviewer: David  Smith from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Besides this being the best looking ASA its also much better built than the competitions. I Bought this ASA to go along with a CP razor drop and the two combined make a very nice setup for most markers.  Once I got this setup on my gun I could definitely notice the quality of the ASA. Turning on/off is super smooth and the built in "bleed" valve works perfectly ! Definitely recommend for anyone looking to upgrade from the stock ASA's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP ASA February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Mike from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
The reason this ASA has so many reviews is that its durable and it works.  No more need to degas your marker with this baby...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ouch, my wrist February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
This asa is one of the most used asa's out there. It allows for high volumes of air flow, and it is compact and easy to use. However, I don't like that the macroline fitting has to go on the side of the asa. This causes the macroline fitting to dig into your wrist whenever you are shooting with whatever hand is on the side the macroline fitting is on.  I do like that it is made so you can at least choose what wrist the fitting will dig into. That way you can put it on your off hand side, so it spends less time digging into your wrist.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP ASA February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Joel from Kokomo, IN United States  
What can I say, CP has done it again with another high quality, reliable product. The ASA On/Off knob is very smooth. The bleeding feature is an excellent one. Along with a Micro Drop forward, you will be set on your marker. I combo put this on my SP Ion and could not be any happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew Aquilone from Bensalem, PA United States  
This ASA on/off is top of the line. The on/off knob is soo smooth and the air bleed is a plus. I've never had problems with mine and I've had it for 3 years. It's very stable as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must buy February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Tommy Stouffer from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
i put this on my smart parts ion and epiphany because we all know smart parts eats you tank threads. The bleeder is really nice. For those who don't know what a bleeder is it lets all the air out of your macroline too. It's kind of like the planet eclipse asa. Well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent on/off mount May 24, 2008
Reviewer: Zz Rai from yay yarea  
This is great. It fits on my Dye dropforward and it fits all the 9, 12, 20oz co2 thanks. Mines did not have any problems screwing the tank on or taking it off; everything is very smooth. Definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla