Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Crossfire SS Carbon Fiber Compressed Air Tank 68/4500 - High Pressure
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Holzer from Selkirk, NY United States  
It is a great tank by Crossfire, though after the first day of use the fill nipple kicked the bucket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Harris from Mckinney, TX United States  
This tank was a great buy! i bought it during one of the sales that was going on, and switching from a steelie to this tank was a huge difference. Its light weight and design are my favorite things about this tank. I recommend this tank to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 3, 2012
Reviewer: ChrisknightsPB from Conneaut, OH United States  
This tank is awesome! it is really light, reliable, and i love how it looks. i have the Ninja reg with it and it looks awesome, i get a lot of complimments with this tank at the field. This tank is great and I think anyone would like it, especially because of all the colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic tank November 21, 2010
Reviewer: brandon lusby from kissimmee, FL United States  
beautiful design, super light, short, great performance...most people say go NINJA...lets say this...this tank is cheaper, lighter, shorter and better looking than any of the ninja 68/4500 tanks...ninja are just adjustable...U WILL LOVE THIS TANK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its good October 21, 2010
Reviewer: Ryan Dickhausen from Woodbury, MN United States  
1st day at the field blew 4 tank o rings. so i sent it in now it works great but yeah its just okay maybe i was just unlucky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank June 21, 2010
Reviewer: bob long lover from Lower Gwynedd, PA United States  
it is great i bought the 50 ci tank hated its size and got the 68 if you are 5' 4'' or above you should get this  also if you are about to hit puerputy get it cause you are going to hit a growth spurt then your going to hate your small tank deal with the big tank for like 1 year sierously (unless you are like 6' 5'' then go with a 70 ci peanut) and also yo should get a tank cover it keeps it safe and scratches are hell to keep off its imposible so you will probally never be able to sell it if you dont get a cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank June 19, 2010
Reviewer: hitmenpb22 from Newark, DE United States  
ive never seen a tank that looks as clean and sleek as this one. the new reg shortens the tank so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank! May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Derek from Buffalo, NY United States  
Small, light, looks awesome. I can see myself in the lacquer finish. Only problem, if you don't use a cover, scratches are easily detectable on the high gloss finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! April 28, 2010
Reviewer: Irvin Tsan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
got the tank a month ago. very light, looks amazing, nice mini gauge instead of the big guage and the size of the tank is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Air System!!! April 7, 2010
Reviewer: Steve Edwards from Ashland, OH United States  
I just recieved this today and out of the box it is the lightest tank I have ever held. I put it on my G3 and it was night and day from other carbon fiber systems I have used in the past. Add to that with sick tank graphics and a small profile and even better....A low price tag!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT