Return to Crossfire SS Unpainted Carbon Fiber Compressed Air Tank 68/4500 - High Pressure
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed.. April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I had a problem right away out of the box with my tank. Emailed crossfire about it but never heard back from them. I fixed the problem but I wont being buying crossfire products anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank, bad reg December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Justin from Aberdeen MD  
I only got to use this tank for one day at the field before air started leaking out of the pin, I pushed the pin with a hex key and it stopped until the next weekend when it started leaking again. I haven't played in about a month due to the cold weather so my tank sat in my room filled at around 4000 psi, the fill nipple started leaking and completely emptied my tank, so if you plan on getting this tank buy a different reg preferably ninja pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gauge broke September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay Area, CA  
Tank works fine at holding air, its just that after 4 fills the gauge on my regulator stopped working. I would replace it, but its red loctited in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super awesome March 20, 2012
Reviewer: David Slack from Ocala, FL United States  
I got this tank a good 3 years ago when they still had a big gauges. I recently got back into paintball so I was looking at a second tank. I had no problem with the reg, burst disks, or fill valve. Some times with new regs on tanks you need to not rush the first fill. I had to get my fill nipple re-lubed because it didn't hold air for a long time and got pinched. Awesome tank. gonna get another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crossfire October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Luke Caban from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Me and my brother both bought this same tank same time new. He has had zero issues what so ever, but mine not so much. The first week I had it I noticed it was slowly losing pressure then the LP burst disc blew. So I replaced it. Used the tank for a 3rd time and found the HP burst disc was leaking to where I could hear it. Replaced that and now the tank is working perfect. Not a huge problem just an inconvenience. The tank is light and nice to play with. Being I'm 6' tall with long arms it's a little short for me but I added a 1"CP extender and it's better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I bought this tank today and when I shake it, it makes a tinging nose. I want to know if any body have this problem too but I'm not sure if it is a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Drossart from Green Bay, WI United States  
Works great, holds alot of air and is very light. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
crossfire 68/4500 February 10, 2011
Reviewer: Chesnut from US Military Stationed in Japan  
Gotta say....best tank ive ever used thus far. This tank is extremely light, you get alot of shots with every fill, great profiling, all around just a great tank. 5*.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just get it February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Gutierrez from San Diego , CA United States  
this tank is just awesome  Ive had this for about 3 months and is just awesome  and light  if your looking for a new tank just get this one and don't worry about any other tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tank February 2, 2011
Reviewer: PIEJO from CT  
I picked up this tank for the price and prior experience with crossfire.Let me say this tank is lightweight and compact for a 68/4500.Im glad they have a smaller gauge and the reg is just the right length.Great tank for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items