Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Cyclone Paintball 47/3000 PSI Compressed Air Tank - High Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tristan from Chicago, Illinois  
This was my first compressed air tank.
This tank was a lot bigger and heavier than the 20oz co2 tank im used to but I think that's normal.  The regulator was really good and was exceptionally accurate.  One last thing, the weight of the tank perfectly counterweighted my g4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Cornelison from Tipp City, OH United States  
This tank is great for people who want to advance from CO2 to compressed air. My tank actually came with a Ninja regulator which was a nice bonus. For all those people that think this is heavy you must be really weak, the thing only weighs like three pounds... Overall i highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NINJA REG INCLUDED!!!! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sra Suarez from Japan  
Great tank! Worth the money. Yeah its a little heavy but just as heavy as a CO2 tank. Works amazing with TIppmann, RAP4, and BT markers!
It does come with a ninja reg on it so that makes this WAY MORE worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!!! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Pugliese from Glenview, IL United States  
pretty heavy but all u need is remote to put in ur vest

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Solivas from Brownsville, TX United States  
I've used it for range practice at my house (I'm a newb) and for the fields. Honestly, just looking at it makes me think it's the AK-47 of air tanks. Cheap, reliable, and maintainable.

Heaviness can be a problem if you've been fighting all day. I keep my tank in my vest on the back. Saves me oodles.

Hydro dating is long enough: 4 years for me when it arrived. I've talked to my contact at a local paintball shop and he said it's good quality (he's been in the field for 10 years now). Once he filled it up, he told me to check the regulator if there's any leaks. On the day of paintballing, I didn't see the needle move at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tank October 3, 2011
Reviewer: xBIGFx from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
this was my first tank for my azodin kaos and i dont think i will be switching any time soon. i have never had a leak with this

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a Ninja July 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jake Coucoules from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
I own this tank and a Ninja 48/3000 psi tank and they are the exact same reg and bottle just diferent writng.
BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay tank February 14, 2011
Reviewer: Nick from Nowhere  
I took it out to a field and hooked it up to a Pure Energy remote and shot a few games with it. When I had to degas my MR-1 it turned out the tank was leaking, even though the remote was off, and it was a brand new tank. I refilled it, screwed it straight into the asa and shot the rest of the day with it. It fixed itself, but it caused me a fair amount of worry. I don't regret buying it cause it works, but I would buy a Pure Energy tank if I did it over

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Christopher Schultz from Union, MO United States  
a amazing tank i hooked it up to my ion and shot a few rounds of paint and the air pressure barely dropped

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Steely May 16, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just got one and used it today.

Pretty decent tank if you are getting your first HPA tank.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla