Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Cyclone Paintball 47/3000 PSI Compressed Air Tank - Low Pressure Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for the price! October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Overall you cant beat the 39$ price tag. It is kind of heavy but i figured a steel tank would be, our field gives free compressed air so thats why i went cheap. I Would say it gets around 500-600 shots per fill with my angel speed  25bps. Pretty good for a 48cu 3000. And it comes with a ninja regulator. Overall a pretty good tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
visual inspection July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay  
Ok I am a scuba diver and with scuba tank which are the exact compressed air tank just larger we have to do a visual inspection on our tanks every year. So what i want to know is do you have to do an inspection on these compressed air tank yearly and if so with me being certified in visual inspections can I do my own?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
yes this will work on all guns as long as you can put the tank on your gun also all tanks come unfilled due to legal purposes i have this tank i i use it on my tippman A-5 and my invert mini and it works fine the A-5 runs on 800 ps1 and it will work and my mini runs on 200psi and they both work also thetank has a output of 450 psi so it will work

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Slow from Cerritos, CA United States  
Good entry level tank. It's a no frills tank that's not gonna win any beauty pagents, but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Tank April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Johnston from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is a great tank. It's a bit on the heavy side, weighing in at about 3 1/2 pounds when full of air, but it is is the best deal for under $40. With a gun the thing should weigh about 6 - 8 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I got this tank on my mini a lil heavy sence i play front but pretty good i would rate it higher but its kinda heavy so ya

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes it works great September 28, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler Purdy from Alexandria, LA United States  
Works great with electra, i use this tank. and it works great with air. Dont pay attention to others this tank does just fine. You can get around 500-700 shots out of it. its a good starter at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOES IT WORK ON A SPYDER ELECTRA 09? June 20, 2010
Reviewer: TANNER HAMILTON from Oceanside, CA United States  
does this tank work on a spyder electra 09? im new and all i know is that my gun works at 300 psi and ya. dont know much bout compressed air tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great beginers tank April 2, 2010
Reviewer: richard hernandez from Charlotte, NC United States  
great tank but not good on air

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter tank November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Milan Stehlík from Znojmo, Czech Republic  
Well, it´s great tank for starting player with compressed air. Nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT