Shop Our Super Sale Shop Now >
Return to Dangerous Power E1 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible Gun October 7, 2017
Reviewer: TJ from Canada  
Gun came with a leak right out of the box, cannot fix and will not give me a refund


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for me June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Alec warnecke  
When I first got it I took it to the field and it had a leak ...went home and figured out all it needed was a little lube.  Used it for the first time in a my first tournament (local)  and me and my team placed second and the gun performed perfect.  Needs a electronic Hopper but is accurate and was reliable . All in all I think its a great gun for now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E1 March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Josh from Pa  
I got the gun and the first time I took it to the field It had a air leak (just took out of box). All I had to do was put the hose in deeper. I also had problems with it because it chopped so many balls. If you are a bigger guy don't recommend. I don't really like the gun because all it does is leak. But other than that it is good for starters because it teaches you how to maintenance your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E1 March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Josh from Pa  
I got the gun and the first time I took it to the field It had a air leak (just took out of box). All I had to do was put the hose in deeper. I also had problems with it because it chopped so many balls. If you are a bigger guy don't recommend. I don't really like the gun because all it does is leak. But other than that it is good for starters because it teaches you how to maintenance your gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
I wanted to wait until the end of the season to write this review but this marker is a great beginner marker the fully auto is completely pointless but the marker itself is pretty good. upgrading after the snow melts though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect starter gun December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dick H from Cedar Rapids, IA  
You cannot find a better gun to get into the sport with. At $170 you can't find anything that is even comparable. You will want to spend the $30 to get a clamping feedneck, but after that you are ready to go. Beginners don't need all of the different firing modes so uncapped semi and the 25 bps full auto are just fine. This is the best beginner gun on the market because it won't set you back $250+ the other so called beginner guns cost. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to replace the feedneck immediately to make it usable. I love the way it shoots and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
not very good October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Hall from Kansas City M.O.  
this gun is an ok beginer gun, but there are some problems. First the feedneck sucks, it wont fit half the hoppers and it hurts your hopper neck. Second, the barrel is short and not very well polished. Next, the board only has 2 modes, simi auto and full outo 25 balls per second. Why would they make a board with a 25 ball per second full auto? You cant use that at the field. In all just save a little more money and buy a proto rail or a proto rail maxxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best marker for the price May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Alec Velasquez from Fontana, CA  
This gun is great for being a sub $200 marker. Yes the feedneck and barrel suck and it does dump air. Threw a CP advantage barrel on It with a dye clamping feedneck and this gun is good to go. I also suggest a TechT Bolt, it will save your air and reduce kick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks cool June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed dp :( June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
used it once for a few hours got home took the battery out and boom! the board sparked and hasn't worked since im really disappointed dangerous power im going to get a new board and if it doesn't work... idk wat im gonna do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)