Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power E1 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks cool June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed dp :( June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
used it once for a few hours got home took the battery out and boom! the board sparked and hasn't worked since im really disappointed dangerous power im going to get a new board and if it doesn't work... idk wat im gonna do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, When it works... March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is fantastic, when your not refilling. This gun dumps air like theres no tomorrow, However, this gun is a fantastic semiauto marker and other then the air dumping, its a great speed ball marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok:( December 13, 2012
Reviewer: tampa  
it an OK gun for an beginner gun.i use it for a back up.the one problem with it is it leaks i play snake and rite when i dove the mackroline  broke.           NOW I HAVE A MINI

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Sean Glenn from sherwood park, AB Canada  
just need a new barrel. this is the best gun by far in the sub $200 price range. take this over the azodin blitz. you wont regeret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 6, 2012
Reviewer: The Panch from oak harbor, WA United States  
This is one of the best budget guns ive seen in a long time. its light and fast. the trigger is great once you adjust it and take out the trigger spring. the only downside is the feedneck and the barrel. alot of people are complaining about efficiency and its not the greatest but i threw the TechT bolt engine in it and there is a huge difference in efficiency im hitting about 290fps consistant on the chrono which is more than i can say about my upgraded ion

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nicolas from CA,United States  
this is a really good gun,I got it for X-mas Ans I used it at my local field and it is amazing.the only problem I had was the feed neck.Also the feed neck is crap!! But beside that and the barrel it's a great gun the barrels alright but beside that it's a awesome gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesomeness March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kutter Swindell from will not tell  
this gun in the best gun i have shot in 2 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla