Return to Dangerous Power E1 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect starter gun December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dick H from Cedar Rapids, IA  
You cannot find a better gun to get into the sport with. At $170 you can't find anything that is even comparable. You will want to spend the $30 to get a clamping feedneck, but after that you are ready to go. Beginners don't need all of the different firing modes so uncapped semi and the 25 bps full auto are just fine. This is the best beginner gun on the market because it won't set you back $250+ the other so called beginner guns cost. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to replace the feedneck immediately to make it usable. I love the way it shoots and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not very good October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Hall from Kansas City M.O.  
this gun is an ok beginer gun, but there are some problems. First the feedneck sucks, it wont fit half the hoppers and it hurts your hopper neck. Second, the barrel is short and not very well polished. Next, the board only has 2 modes, simi auto and full outo 25 balls per second. Why would they make a board with a 25 ball per second full auto? You cant use that at the field. In all just save a little more money and buy a proto rail or a proto rail maxxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best marker for the price May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Alec Velasquez from Fontana, CA  
This gun is great for being a sub $200 marker. Yes the feedneck and barrel suck and it does dump air. Threw a CP advantage barrel on It with a dye clamping feedneck and this gun is good to go. I also suggest a TechT Bolt, it will save your air and reduce kick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks cool June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed dp :( June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
used it once for a few hours got home took the battery out and boom! the board sparked and hasn't worked since im really disappointed dangerous power im going to get a new board and if it doesn't work... idk wat im gonna do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, When it works... March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is fantastic, when your not refilling. This gun dumps air like theres no tomorrow, However, this gun is a fantastic semiauto marker and other then the air dumping, its a great speed ball marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok:( December 13, 2012
Reviewer: tampa  
it an OK gun for an beginner gun.i use it for a back up.the one problem with it is it leaks i play snake and rite when i dove the mackroline  broke.           NOW I HAVE A MINI

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Sean Glenn from sherwood park, AB Canada  
just need a new barrel. this is the best gun by far in the sub $200 price range. take this over the azodin blitz. you wont regeret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 6, 2012
Reviewer: The Panch from oak harbor, WA United States  
This is one of the best budget guns ive seen in a long time. its light and fast. the trigger is great once you adjust it and take out the trigger spring. the only downside is the feedneck and the barrel. alot of people are complaining about efficiency and its not the greatest but i threw the TechT bolt engine in it and there is a huge difference in efficiency im hitting about 290fps consistant on the chrono which is more than i can say about my upgraded ion

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nicolas from CA,United States  
this is a really good gun,I got it for X-mas Ans I used it at my local field and it is amazing.the only problem I had was the feed neck.Also the feed neck is crap!! But beside that and the barrel it's a great gun the barrels alright but beside that it's a awesome gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items