Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Levi from United States  
When I ordered this gun I expected something small and unsturdy, however I was pleasantly surprised to find it was easy to hold, and very stable. When I ordered it I was nervous about any problems I would have with it (I heard horror stories about the airline leaking), but when I got mine it would not shoot. I found out that the solenoid was broken, but covered under the warranty. This is a very nice gun for beginners, but is also a gamble on whether or not you will get one that works properly right out of the box, other than that it is a great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun for the money April 15, 2014
Reviewer: ThePballLife from MD United States  
Ive owned many guns from proto slg, empire axe, boblong victory , dy nt 11, all I can say is that this is the gun that I can trust no matter what to perform well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for speedball March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from NV United States  
I got this Marker Today. I have already read the forums on bolt stick and leaks and yes mine leaked.$10 in fittings and macro line and $12 in hater sauce and it is a dream marker for anyone to own. Shoots consistent and suits my needs. Haters gonna hate. ***UPDATE*** TechT L7 Bolt and Ninja tank set at 450 psi installed. 8 cases of paint and zero problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stay Away February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'd rather shoot a rental. I had it for a year and it was the WORST. Shoots okay if it shoots but always had trouble with bolt stick and chopping and eyes would turn off. If you want something nice in the same price range go for the proto rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denmark Wisconsin  
I just got my g4 and it leaked after using it twice but simple fix. Also it chops paint with certain hoppers like the dye rotor. but if clean the gun and treat it right it is amazing. I like the adjustable trigger simple board and the bps so amazing gun but do not use a rotor or pinokio hopper on. use a Hallo drive  or a v2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun December 27, 2013
Reviewer: APGOBaller from Madison, MS United States  
It does have some kick however when your playing you can't even notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SoCal  
I've had the G4 for 2 years now.  It's been the most reliable gun I have ever owned.  It had bolt stick which was fixed by some gold cup oil on the bolt(didn't require much).  

Clamping feed neck and on/off ASA are great.  Adjustable trigger is a nice touch.  

It really has everything you need at a great price point and the stock barrel is not bad at all.  

The only downside of the marker is the air eff.  It's just not as efficient as others.  I get no more than a full 240 hopper and 4 pods.  It will normally start to lose steam at the end of the 3rd pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, Tennessee  
I just bought this gun 4 weeks ago and it shoots great. I have had no problems with gun and I love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Justin from Missouri  
Have gone paint balling with it several times and no problems. Love the gun, shoots strait, never chops, and wicked fast with the right hopper. Although every one says this is a beginner gun, it holds its own against the more advanced play. For 300 this is an amazing gun and i recommend anyone to purchase it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun!!!!!!!!!!! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: CaliBoy619 from Santee  
I just got the gun and i love it. Its very light and shoots straight as an arrow. Its a perfect gun for beginners. I've had no problems so far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items