Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Black w/ Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good marker December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Collin Odom from Grover Beach, CA United States  
played with this gun a few times, works great and really light. flipped on my air tank, huge leaks in the regulator and macroline. about a week later had bolt stick but its easy to fix both of those problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You either love it, or hate it June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I've owned this marker for a few months now and personally, I love it; sure it's no master piece but it's a good gun none the less. When I pulled it out of the box it initially had some problems, asa was a little leaky and I couldn't get it to fire, but after some maintenance, tightening a few screws and lubing the bolt, etc. It worked great and I haven't had major problem in while. Not once has it broken paint or misfired. It's also very light, one of the lightest on the market, just over 1 pound, and it sure feels like it, it's so easy to maneuver and carry for long periods of time. Which is especially great for scenario games. I've played through tons of different types of games with this marker, a lot of speed ball, some woods ball and a 10 hour scenario game and it's been great to every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP g4 April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Really good gun, right when i got mine i changed out the fittings, macroline, and lube and i have yet to have any problems with it. as long as you change the macroline and lube, you should be fine with bolt stick and leaking issues. overall great marker easy to walk trigger as well and very adjustible trigger. i would definitely recomend this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 8, 2012
Reviewer: chandler gatten from rio rancho, NM United States  
this gun is just an all around good gun. it shoots very strait it operates up to about 20 bps, thats about how fast i can shoot it and it, and operates at 280 fps constantly. the people below talked about bolt stick, the fact is i play all the time and i have never had a issue with that, it could be a matter of the type of lube there using. the reason why its only 4 stars is the fact that it leaks sometimes, from right out box, i have friends that have this gun, and they leak. you have to buy new macro line not to big of a sacrifice for one of the lightest and cheapest guns you can get. (1.79 pounds woahhh!) also is pretty durable considering, i havnt even needed to replace an o ring yet and i have probably put about 16 cases threw it. great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 January 29, 2012
Reviewer: chip douglas from baltimore, MD United States  
get the g4, beside the accuracy difference, the paint job on the invert mini is VERY easy to scratch, and the maintenance on the g4 is much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun but air hog January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Foley from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
shoots good and accurate. no bolt stick if you use vitamin E. but air hog


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 30, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Essex from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This marker is amazing! It shoots great, feels good in the hands, and has a light snappy trigger that is super east to customize. It is extremely light and has a super simple construction which means easy maintenance. NO BOLT STICK!!! All the new models of the G4 have all their problems fixed but you do need to change the lube in it but that's no big deal just use some techt gun sav, hater sauce or some monkey poo lube and it will shoot great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Brett Barker from MOUNT STERLING , KY United States  
All i can say is wow, the g4 is super small and light. the board is so easy to program and comes with everymode you will ever need. easy to clean and take apart, factory lube is bad tho, i recommend a light baby oil for your bolt to prevent stick, iv never been more satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP G4 May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Burgess from Spring, TX United States  
It was a good gun for the first game or so until it started to leak... then I got it fixed and it worked amazing. I absolutely loved it... but then the next time I went out to play it would not even shoot. All I can say is that it would be a good gun if it would work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
omg May 1, 2011
Reviewer: matthew mendoza from el paso, TX United States  
this gun tops the mini and the rail the on of asa is a must have and ps.dont go with an eggy on it it hardly keeps up go with a halo or rotor or pinokio or profecy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT