Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Blue w/ Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Thesquishywaffle from Cibolo, TX United States  
One day I went to my local field and a guy had a g4. So I asked him what he thought about it and he said "I absolutely love this gun and would prefer it over my mini". Can't wait to order!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dp g4 December 14, 2012
Reviewer: mike from georgia  
This is my second marker my first is an invert mini. Hands down the g4 takes it looks, ergonomics, and everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun September 11, 2012
Reviewer: nate thomas from Tiffin, OH United States  
had this for about three months already and played with it every weekend..everyone says they have problems with the gun..i havent had a single one..i got a stiffi barrel for it and it shoots ropes....LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!! September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, MA United States  
i bought this gun as my second gun and its amazing i am 13 and i saved my own money to buy this but it was definitely worth 300 dollars i would recommend this gun over the mini or mokal aura i have played with the mini and the trigger is to sensitive and i just like the g4 much more. for 300 dollars you cant go wrong!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 is amazing August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from staten island, NY United States  
The g4 is one of the best guns on the market for the price, 100% better then the mini, everytime i go out paintballing someones mini is broken, The only problem i ever had with the g4 is a bolt stick and thats easy to fix, do yourself a favor and buy this gun you will not regret it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Second Paintball Marker July 31, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Gonzalez from Baldwin, NY United States  
This is my second marker and I couldn't be happier with it. I have played with it in two long days at my outdoor field. The gun is fast, smooth and reiable. It has never broken paint and I have shot about 10,000 rounds through it. It is easy to clean and I have not had a problem with bolt stick. The only problem I've had with this gun is a small leak from one of the macroline fittings. I replaced the macroline and the problems was solved. This is a great intermidiate level speedball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
g4 rocks great gun July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Alot of people where having problems with bolt stick and air leaks. I didn't shot very well and fast. No need to spend a ton of money just buy the g4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 March 12, 2011
Reviewer: brandon from monmouth jct, NJ United States  
i have the G3 but my friend has the G4 it is good, improved from the G3. shoots smooth, lightweight, nice gun overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Gun is AMAZING January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Cody Knapp from New York  
Just letting you guys know that this gun really is nice. Unless you can't go to a 400 dollar price range for the g3 spec-r, then this is the gun for you. Better than the mini, pmr, and any gun of its price range all the way up to 400 dollars. The only problem i have had with it is it has leaked on me before. Not in the regulator so dont be worried about that. Its just the marcoline. Simple fix. I do have a youtube account and my channel name is "Airsoftcrazzz" so if you guys would like to see a review or a shooting test of the gun, Private Message me on youtube and i will do my best for you guys. Hope this helped, if you guys have any questions, feel free to ask me on youtube. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! November 9, 2010
Reviewer: x ball 81 from mont belvieu, TX United States  
bought this gun about a month ago and it is my first electric gun, and there was another guy there with a invert mini, the G4 out performed the mini, the guy was working on the mini almost all day and told me never to buy one, the G4 is the best gun for the price the mini has nothing on it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT