Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Blue w/ Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Gun!!! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from Mt. Kisco, NY United States  
This gun is absolutely fantastic. The one thing that I would recommend is to clean off the lubricant on the bolt and reg and put on a much thinner lubricant, like baby oil. The factor lubricant can cause bolt stick and air problems. The gun is good on efficiency, but the only thing I would want as an upgrade is a two piece barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Cameron Gagnon from South Glastonbury, CT United States  
The Dangerous power g4 is nice and it is very well made. It is so light and shoots smooth. It is lighter than most speed ball guns! It is also easy to work. But the only bad thing about this speed ball gun is the macroline. sometimes it might leak air from the tank, but other than that it is a good gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great starter gun February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Bryan Osborne from Orange, CA United States  
Ive had this gun for about 4 months now, and the only thing i have a problem with is the efficiency. i have a 72/4500 tank, and i get about 3 pods and hoppers worth of paint then i need to fill up. That is the only thing wrong with this gun, it is small, lightweight, and very easy to maintain. Great gun but would highly recommend buying a bolt and anything else to increase you efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun but buyer be wary... January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Merrell from Corona Del Mar, CA United States  
To start, this is a great gun and company to start with! But for me and a lot of other people I know, the regulator and ASA are the first parts to fail(for me right out of the box). For some it lasted months of play but with the great customer service its okay. If you have the money-go for an Etek or Rail Reflix!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Virtue g4 dye from Saint Louis , MO United States  
Amazing gun just bought a seventh element board for it today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun July 10, 2011
Reviewer: cole apking from Rochester, MI United States  
I got my g4 two weeks ago and have shot around 4,000 paintballs and its worked great. one thing thats bad is the O-ring inside of the ASA broke and the O-ring kit dosent come with it but I just bought more


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
g4 smashes May 21, 2011
Reviewer: sc paintballer from LA  
Got it about a week ago and I gotta say this is an amazing gun...as soon as I got it I cleaned the lube off and put hater sauce on it, so I did not have any bolt stick at all and also mine did not come with a leak...I've put about 5 cases through it and have not had any chops or barrel breaks even at 35 bps. Nxl full auto...this gun shoots ropes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoots so smooth February 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ben from NY United States  
zero kick, super sexy, and just an all around great gun. love the raps, clamping feedneck, love the dump valve. it would just look so much better if the fitting was on the side instead of being on the bottom. and i would rather not have the fitting on the side of the raps, and have my DYE UL match. all you need to know is BUY THIS NOW YOU WON'T REGRET IT and get hater sauce its a must have for this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 12, 2010
Reviewer: Bryan from Phippsburg, ME United States  
Great gun. Can't beat it for the price. For everyone with problems out of the box, do some research. You *may* have to replace the stock lube on the marker. What it comes with causes bolt stick. Hence, not firing, put some good quality lube to it, after you completely remove the old stuff. Good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dangerous power g4 October 30, 2010
Reviewer: Brenden from lynnfield, MA United States  
Works Great deff buy it ver efficent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT