Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Green w/ Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool gun March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
I like the wait and it shoots very well. I did not have bolt stick problems. Very light and easy to use and operate. Board is easy and nice. A all around great marker for $300

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is amazing! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Justin from Aberdeen, MD  
I got this gun in today I had no leaks after screwing in my tank, I cleaned the bolt off and put mineral oil on and had no bolt stick after running a couple pods through it, the only problem I could find is air efficiency it went down 2000 psi in my 48 3000 after 4 full hoppers with my vlocity. I would definitely recommend this gun to anybody looking for a good gun that's not to expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gun; Break It In October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from from Another Planet  
Cleaned the bolt and removed the factory lube.  Used hater sauce and shot perfect.  Super performance on the field.  Bolt stick half way thru the day.  I suggest you tape up an allen key and carry it with you.  Adj the regulator and it will unstick.  It will help you from walking off in the middle of a game.  This is the only reason I knocked off 1 star.  Shoot a few cases and break it in and everything should be cool

10/2/11 UPDATE - I would recommend you replace the stock fittings and macroline.  New fittings and line with some Blue Loctite  fixed all macroline leaks.  Second, RAPs blew out at the o-rings and replaced it with a CP dovetail ASA.  On/Off is still pretty simple to handle.  Shot about 12 cases and religiously clean after every outing and lube with Hater sauce.  Absolutely no bolt stick.  Don't let the bolt stick scare you off.  The only thing I'm watching is air efficiency.  Running a 48/3000 gets you about 4 1/2 pods and a hopper.  Need to upgrade to a 68/4500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but not amazing September 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jake from Jupiter, FL United States  
Good starting marker, but for the same price get the proto 2011 rail pmr, much better marker for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good marker for the price u pay for April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mililani, Hawaii  
Very good marker, played with the invert mini and I would rather recommend the G4 to anyone that is having a hard time with deciding which one to get. Marker shoots great very easy to maintain, all around a good marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOLID marker! March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Kingwood-Team Foxtrot from Kingwood, TX United States  
Amazing marker! This gun RIPS paint!!! I took it out to a scenario at Tactical Paintball and this thing was flat out awesome. Easy to program, very fast, stupid-easy to maintain, and looks great. This marker can compete with anything else out there and for 1/2 the cost. You're definitely getting more than what you pay for when you get the G4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awzm! November 4, 2010
Reviewer: Magnus Loever from oslo, telemark Norway  
Dangerous power G4 is freaking awzm! Really easy to program !! Really easy to take out the bolt and clean it. ON / OFF ans works great, Clamping feedneck is perfect. This marker should be like 500 $ or so ;) The Green/Black coulor looks amazing! Perfect for woodsball, and also work just fine for speedball :D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla