Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - L.E. Sunburst Orange/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Moss from Pflugerville, TX United States  
I got this gun about 2 weeks ago and havent had any problems with it shot great no leaks and it was easy to program and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Proud G4 owner from USA  
I love my G4 and I use it all the time. The only bad thing about it is that the macro line leaks after a lot of use of the gun, but I got my gun fixed for 10 dollars and it has shot like a beauty ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maddog  
bought this gun, couldnt be happier one of the best guns you will find, if not the only gun for its price, i couldnt decide between this and a dye dm13 and i went with this and saved a ton of money, gun looks great and fires great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Starter Gun July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Parker kikel from Herriman, UT United States  
I bought this gun about a year ago and have been using it since. This is a very good starter gun cause its excellent for its price, easy to use, and very easy to maintain. Its lightness and comfortability makes it fun to use in woodsball and speedball. Also with this gun Dangerous Power has supurb customer service. I had a few macro line leaks when I started playing, but nothing too bad. If your looking to start playing speedball this is the gun for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
g4 April 14, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
I love never had a bolt stick because i heard about it before i got it so i got reoiled and never got love gun shoots strait but need to clean after every time you use it trust me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Put it to the test December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Parker from ft myers , FL United States  
Well the G4 is worth the $299 asking price. It held up very very well. I did run into a few problems such as bolt stick, which the g4 seems prone to. Also I dont recommend messing with the board unless you really know what you are doing. I dint and messed up the dwell setting. I had to have a employee at the field (Orlando paintball) who plays with a g4 tune the board to my settings. ( I play on Millennium with the ramp set to 14bps) The instruction booklet doesnt make tuning the board easy to understand. Also The stock macro line tends to leak. As they informed me at OP tends to happen to most of them. But I'm rating it at 4 out of 5.. Other than a few head aches early she preformed way better than a sub $600 marker should imho! Hope that helps all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for price December 17, 2011
Reviewer: Shane Durrence from Woodville, WI United States  
first off, as you all may know the bolt stick problem. Some have it, some don't. i had bolt stick on mine, really bad for one day but with proper oiling and many cases of paint later, it works fine, all it needs is some breaking in. Great gun for a low price (after you break it in) it has a unique sleek design that appeals to players..at the field i had it mistaken as an ego many times. the macroline and fittings leak (on mine at least) and are easily replaceable, if you don't want to spend money all u do is a little wiggle of the macroline or switch it around and it works fine. The trigger is comfortable and easily customizable as well as the settings on the board and easy to clean as well, I have used mine all summer and still looks brand new! The anodized finish is very strong and will not scratch easy. very light and maneuverable marker. good for anyone new to electric guns, shoots fairly accurate! id recommend this marker to anyone wanting a first electric gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun!!!! September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Steve Adamic from Chesterfield, MI United States  
At first I had a little bolt stick but all you have to do is clean the bolt and put new grease on it. I used it for a month and its the best gun I have ever used shots fast and accurate also it looks awesome. I have used the axe but this is cheaper and better if you want a good gun get it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow Wow Wow and more Wow's July 16, 2011
Reviewer: shawn kemp from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Where to start Price? Speed? Weight? Accuracy? Style? well it has all of these i have shot alot of guns and i saw the price on this gun and figured i would give it a try yes when you get it i suggest cleaning out the factory grease and putting in new grease. I waited a few months before i wrote this so i could play with it and let me tell you this gun will surprise you again and again each time you play. right now if you are debating i will put my name up for this gun buy it, buy it now!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun but experience bad July 6, 2011
Reviewer: tom poh from barrie, ON Canada  
Gun is great and you do get a very nice product for the price. However I did get the virtue board upgrade and was not told it's not a direct swap. They tell me I have to get in touch with Virtue to find out how to modify the microswitch to work properly with the stock g4 trigger?! Good customer service selling a product without mentioning this ahead of time? Don't think so. Virtue site has all contact links down till further notice so now I can't even use the board yet. If mentioned at time of order, I could have went with a different board choice or simply kept stock one. 5 stars for gun, 2 stars for ansgear.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla