Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Electric Purple w/ Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reccomendation April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Josh from Daytona, Florida  
Had this gun reccomended for me, was timid at first, going from tippmanns&spyders (ugh...) to Dangerous Power...jesus am I glad I did. Amazingly fun to shoot, a two-piece barrel perfects it. Only complaint is it is a bit of an "air-hog" but its not that bad at all. Anyone in this price range should get this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid marker April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Bochy from Harsens Island, MI United States  
First time using it worked great shot about half a case out of it didn't have no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemlock, MI United States  
Best gun I have ever had. The gun competes with my friends nme and ego and geo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful marker November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CA United States  
this marker is great i've had it for about 5-6 months and its got great performance the only probelm i've had with it is the asa o-ring rips all the time but other than that its a great marker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First impression March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Innisfil, ON Canada  
WOW, i just got my electric purple/black g4 today and when i opened it i was astonished. the marker looks 10x better than it even looks in the pictures on ansgear. i havent had the chance to use the g4 yet, and ive heard about the bolt stick nonsense, so we will see. im bringing it to the field tomorrow and i will see how she shoots and ill post another review on performance. The first impression of it is amazing though. The exterior of this gun is immaculate for the mere 300 dollars. this gun looks like it costs 500+ compared to other guns selling for 300.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I put at least 10 if not 20 cases throught this gun and it hasnt chopped one ball yet! Its cheap and it performs like a $500 gun. With the exception of the feedneck its a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the money!!! January 16, 2011
Reviewer: Lodge from Biscoe, NC United States  
I just got my purple and black G4 not even a week ago and so far I love it, i play home and it slings paint with the best. This color is amazing also it stands out in crowd, in my opinion I think this gun is the best buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT