Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Red w/ Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Riley from MN  
I have had this gun for a while now and i can honestly say it is the best gun for the price, ive had little to no barrel breaks and i have shot many cases through it. The only problem i have with the gun is the macro lines leaking air but is a cheap fix. All around great gun and highly recommended, i prefer over minis or even eteks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME GUN!!!! November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Dylan Mott from saint petersburg, FL United States  
i got the dangerous power g4 and i played with it already and it is the best gunin its price range

BUY IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for 300 bucks September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Herrada from north platte, NE United States  
Ok gun for 300 dollars. light manuverable. easy to maintain. only problem i run into is the bolt sticks like crazy when you first go to use it. every time ive taken it out ive had to pull back cap and bolt just to put it back in. yes i have lube on it. ended up getting ndz back cap solved problem. ok gun nothing great. kicks like a mad horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 24, 2011
Reviewer: chuck norris from look behind you  
this gun is the best gun ive ever had.  i took out an ego yesterday with it.  but i suggest u get a freak barrel because stock isnt to great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Blake from IL, United States  
I just got this gun today and i was at my friends house shooting ropes for like 30 seconds straight with no barrel breaks or anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than a spec r January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Josh from ,  
LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!! board is great. And they took out the old g3 on/off pad and replaced it with a button and a LED THANK GOD! ITs soo goooood...DO NOT USE THIS GUN IN COLD WEATHER! bad things happen, but when it warms up just lube the bolt and push it FWDinto the breach and dry fire it and you will b good. You are gtting more than what you pay for with this gun!!! GREAT JOB DP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING October 19, 2010
Reviewer: pac o midgets from chi town  
this is possibly the best marker i have ever used.  I have experience with an etek 3 lt and an azodin zenith and this gun is one of the best ive ever used.  the only thing you should be ready to deal with it the kick and bolt stick.  The bolt stick you can fix by putting a thin lube ,like baby oil, on the O rings.  with the kick you cant do much about that, best thing you can do is get a light tank and loader...but this marker has great range, and if you get a two peice barrel this might be the most accurate gun ever (probablly not, but close).  oh and it is extremely light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN August 16, 2010
Reviewer: Carter Sprigings from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
SHOOTS GREAT, EASY MAINTENANCE, GREAT VALUE AND TRIGGER
GOOD VALUE FOR 300
NOT TOO ACCURATE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT