Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Silver w/ Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frustrating August 2, 2013
Reviewer: David Morrow from Wheaton, IL United States  
This was my second gun ever. My first brand new. I had the standard initial problems with leaky elbow fittings and bolt stick. But now after my second days play with it the regulator is screwed. Will not let me adjust the fps below 320. I called dp tech support and they told me what the problem might be (adjustment tube over the ball bearing next to the adjustment screw) and that they don't cover that specific piece on their warranty.my gun isn't even a month old and I baby it while playing and cleaning. I'm having too many problems with it and tech support sucks. Purchase at your own risk...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Hinckley from Charlotte, NC United States  
the Dangerous Power G4 has all the optimal features that some one can imagine. this and the Dye Rotor is a great combination, But you might have a different perspective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good June 24, 2012
Reviewer:  
This gun is a pretty good shooter for the price. However I would NOT recommend this to someone just starting. Between bolt stick and macroline leaks I CANNOT recommend this to someone with little to no experience. I personally love it once I got past some initial issues. If you are new to the sport I recommend a GOG eXTCY blackheart, or GOG eNVY blackheart. As they don't have initial issues, can be used with CO2, and are easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexy for the price March 12, 2012
Reviewer: colton mach from texas  
I got this gun a month ago the only problem was that the o ring in my asa kept on getting ripped up. So my advice is keep the lever closed and then put your tank on. For the price get this otherwise if your price range is up to 500 get the empire axe. GREAT GUN G4 G4 G4!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great But Small Problems November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
G4 overall great gun, but i was having problems with leaks i just got both elbows replaced and i was back in tourneys. Other than that Great marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Toby Benson from Papamoa, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
Great gun at a great price, once i cleaned that shit lube off and put some hater sauce on it shot like a charm. NO LEAKS. Only thing is the picture colour and the actual colour are quite diferent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong color August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jake Coucoules from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
Let me start off by saying this gun is amazing, its super light, shoots good and has decent air efficiency. Its a 4 star gun but ANSgear gets a 2 star rating. I ordered the white and black and they sent me pewter and black. Thanks alot ANS

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Any one who has problems April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Connor Jarred from brockton, MA United States  
This gun is amazing very light accurate and pretty quite.  Some people thing its bad because of two problems.  Bolt stick and leaks.  To fix bolt stick just clean off the lube it comes with and switch to a thinner lube like planet eclipse gun oil and you should be fine.  Also to fix leaks just get a new piece of macroline or new fitting its like a $5 investment dont be cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4ness October 13, 2010
Reviewer: braiyan garcia from houston, TX United States  
I have to say gun is pretty orgasmic for what it is. Ridiculously light all the weight comes from the tank and loader pretty much. BUT sadly does come with the stupid problem they need to seriously fix that. i took the lube out put eclipse oil nothing. Gave it to my friend, turns out my solenoid was messed up...... really? hopefully doesn't happen to anyone else. Gun still looks pretty sexy tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best October 7, 2010
Reviewer: BOOM HEADSHOT from ashburn, VA United States  
I bought this gun back before thy had it in stock, and had bolt stick problems with it right out of the box. i bought some Final Solution by gold cup paintball, and cleaned that crapjob of lube off the bolt and put the gold cup on. it works absoultly perfect now. its wayyyy better than a spyder or tippman

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla